医生的代孕

不是 只是 一个机构

代孕
代孕

了解医师的代孕

如今,所有传统代理机构中有95%是由前代孕代理,卵子捐赠者或有意父母创立和管理的。 尽管这些当事人可能了解情感方面,但有些当事人可能没有临床背景来有效管理这一复杂而昂贵的医疗过程中的其他复杂情况。

在Physician's Surrogacy,我们的代理机构由内部医生(特别是妇产科医生)管理,这给我们提供了优于传统代理机构模型的独特优势。 我们正在提高代孕管理的护理标准,并指导您完成从选拔到分娩的整个家庭建设过程。

愿景

我们的使命是提供所有必要的资源,以帮助您的旅程顺利进行。 通过全面的教育,案例管理和支持,我们的医师团队和其他医学专家团队将指导您完成整个代孕过程,确保您在每一步中的安全与安心。

我们的价值观和承诺

医师管理的旅程

从代理选择到分娩以外的全程由医生来管理。 它始于我们的医师建立的替代选择标准,远远超过了ASRM和FDA标准。 我们严格的预筛查方案不仅包括初步的实验室工作,而且内部的OB记录了先前的怀孕和分娩情况。 我们还促进了与您的IVF中心和代理人的OB提供者的所有临床沟通。 您的代理人将在整个旅程中受到严密监控,并将详细的报告发送给您。 如有任何疑问,您可以直接与我们的内部医生交流。

在确认比赛之前免费

在收取任何费用之前,我们会提供免费的咨询和代孕资料审查。 我们的目标是让您了解我们的过程,了解我们,并有信心您的代孕过程将尽可能顺利。 当其他代理机构在介绍个人资料之前先收取初始费用时,“医师的代孕”会一直等到您和您的代理人确认匹配后再收取任何费用。 这样可以节省您的时间和金钱。

加速时间表

对于大多数代理机构而言,预期父母将等待6-12个月才能找到代理人。 拥有全美最大的代孕计划,我们的平均匹配时间表是从个人资料介绍到确认的匹配结果为一周。 结合我们的综合服务方法,我们可以将您的平均旅行时间减少200%或更多。

严格的标准确保承诺

作为有经验的产科医师,我们了解有很多因素可能会影响代孕成功。 利用我们的医学专业知识,我们创建了业界最严格的预筛选流程之一,为我们提供了无与伦比的优势。 在您花钱进行旅行和医疗检查之前,我们需要进行全面的家庭背景检查,对先前妊娠和分娩记录的内部OB检查以及初步的诊断检查,以确保您的代理人身体准备就绪并乐于承担。

透明的医师监控报告

我们的医师团队负责监督从选择到交付的整个过程。 这包括促进直接的临床交流。 我们会通过报告,并在必要时通过医师与医师的OB和IVF专家互动,密切监视您代理人的快乐。 详细的报告将发送给可以直接与我们内部医生沟通的父母。

透明的成本

我们设计了一个全面的财务结构,使我们始终保持透明。 我们的代理补偿方案是固定费率的,可以最大限度地降低意外成本并提供财务安心。

对各方的独特支持

我们意识到各方的需求可能会有所不同,因此我们为您和您的代理4提供了独特的支持团队,他们将共同努力以确保所有参与方取得成功。

我们的团队

我们的内部医疗和专业人员团队在旅途的各个方面都有合作伙伴。

医学专家组

  • OB管理的代孕之旅
  • 缔约方之间的直接联系和沟通
  • 可靠的医疗专业知识

代理支持团队

  • 负责严格的筛选过程
  • 在怀孕期间和怀孕后为代理人提供支持
  • 提供全天候支持

临床协调小组

  • 与代理人一对一合作
  • 生殖内分泌学家,病例管理者和代理人之间的联络

案例管理团队

  • 多语言支持来自世界各地的家庭
  • 与医生合作,密切监督代孕和婴儿进展,并向预期的父母报告
  • 与预期父母,内部和外部临床团队和代理人的接口

推荐

代理人热衷于帮助其他家庭成为一个整体。

卵子捐赠者故事

“我认为,我有可能让母亲有机会体验携带和分娩时的快乐。”

- LISA
第一个代孕妈妈

“我一直想以某种方式回馈。 我的怀孕并不是一个困难的过程,我想我想和孩子一起祝福另一个家庭。“

- DONNA
卵子捐赠者的女人

“这是呼唤我帮助祝福某人,让他们的梦想成真”

- AMY
联系方式
安排免费咨询

Physician’s Surrogacy

We’re not just an agency

Surrogacy
Surrogacy

Get to Know Physician’s Surrogacy

Today 95% of all traditional agencies are started and managed by former surrogates, egg donors or Intended Parents. While these parties may understand the emotional aspects, some may not have the clinical background to effectively manage the other intricacies of this complex and costly medical process.

At Physician’s Surrogacy, our agency is managed by in-house physicians, specifically obstetricians, giving us a unique advantage over the traditional agency model. We are raising the standard of care in surrogacy management and guiding you through the family building process from selection to beyond delivery.

Mission

Our mission is to provide all the necessary resources to help make your journey a smooth process. Through comprehensive education, case management and support, our team of physicians and other medical professionals guide you through the entire surrogacy process, ensuring your safety and peace of mind each step of the way.

Our Values and Commitment

Physician Managed Journey

Your journey is managed by a physician from surrogate selection to beyond delivery. It starts with our surrogate selection criteria, which is established by our physicians and far exceeds ASRM and FDA standards. Our strigent pre-screening protocols not only include preliminary lab work, but an internal OB records review of prior pregnancies and deliveries. We also facilitate all clinical communication with your IVF center and your surrogate’s OB providers. Your surrogate will be closely monitored throughout their journey and detailed reports will be sent to you. If you have any questions, you’re able to communicate directly with our in-house physician.

No fees until a confirmed match

We offer a complimentary consultation and surrogacy profile review before any fees are collected. Our goal is for you to understand our process, get to know us and be confident that your surrogacy journey will be as smooth as possible. While other agencies take an initial fee upfront before profiles are presented, Physician’s Surrogacy waits until a match is confirmed with both you and your surrogate before we collect any fees. This saves you both time and money.

Accelerated Timeline

With most agencies, Intended Parents will wait 6-12 months to find a surrogate. Having the largest surrogacy program in the nation, our average matching timeline is one week from profile presentation to confirmed match. Coupled with our integrated service approach, we can reduce the average time of your journey by 200% or more.

Stringent standards ensure commitment

As experienced OBs, we understand there are many factors that could potentially impact a successful surrogacy pregnancy. Using our medical expertise, we have created one of the industry’s most stringent pre-screening processes, giving us an unmatched advantage. Prior to you spending money on travel and medical screenings, we require a comprehensive household background check, internal OB review of prior pregnancy and delivery records as well as preliminiary diagnostic screenings to ensure the physical readiness and commitment of your surrogate.

Transparent physician-monitored reporting

Our physician team oversees all aspects of the process from selection to beyond delivery. This includes facilitating direct clinical communication. We closely monitor your surrogate’s jouney through reports, and where necessary, through physician-to-physician interaction with their OB and IVF specialist. Detailed reports are sent to the parents who can communicate directly with our in-house physician.

Transparent Costs

We have designed a comprehensive financial structure that allows us to be transparent from beginning to end. Our surrogate compensation packages are flat-rate, minimizing unexpected costs and providing financial peace of mind.

Distinct support for all parties

We realize needs may differ for each party, which is why we provide you and your surrogate 4 distinct support teams, who work together to ensure a successful outcome for all parties involved.

Our Team

Our in-house team of medical and professional staff partner in all aspects of the journey.

Medical Experts Team

  • OB-Managed Surrogacy Journey
  • Direct Contact and Communicate between Parties
  • Reliable Medical Expertise

Surrogate Support Team

  • Responsible for stringent screening process
  • Provides support for surrogates during and after their pregnancy
  • Offers around-the-clock support

Clinical Coordination Team

  • Works with surrogates one-on-one
  • Liaison between reproductive endocrinologist, case manager and surrogate

Case Management Team

  • Multilingual to support families from all over the world
  • Works with physicians to closely monitor surrogate and baby progress and report to the Intended Parents
  • Interfaces with intended parents, internal and external clinical teams and surrogate

Testimonials

Surrogates are passionate about helping other families become whole.

egg donors stories

“I think it’s beautiful that I have the potential to give a mother the chance to experience the joy in carrying and then giving birth.”

- LISA
first surrogate mother

“I have always wanted to give back in some way. My pregnancy was not a difficult process, I thought I would like to bless a family another with a child.”

- DONNA
egg donor woman

“It was a calling for me to help bless someone and make their dreams come true”

- AMY
Contact Us
Schedule a Free Consultation