医生的代孕

咨询委员会

认识我们的生育专家
安排咨询

咨询委员会

认识我们的生育专家
安排咨询

我们不是 只是 一个机构。

我们的咨询委员会提供其经验,专业知识和见解,以支持我们的愿景,实现我们的使命并不断提高代孕服务的护理水平。 成员包括产科,胎儿和新生儿医学方面经验丰富的专家,他们齐心协力积极合作,寻求机会,以最大程度地降低风险和最大程度地获得成功。 我们还利用他们的帮助来导航和减轻怀孕和分娩过程中的潜在不确定性和复杂性。

我们的目标是为医疗服务提供者,医院系统内和社区内的代孕管理制定新的护理标准。

我们的顾问委员会

Wade Schwenemann博士,医学博士,母亲胎儿医学专家

Schwendemann博士加入了2009的圣地亚哥围产中心。 他的临床兴趣包括绒毛膜绒毛取样,妊娠期高血压疾病,早产预防和单羊双胎妊娠。 施文德曼博士曾在圣地亚哥血库董事会任职七年,并在夏普玛丽桦木妇女和新生儿医院担任产科监督委员会三年

Wade Schawenemann博士
Jose Alanis-Amezcua博士

Jose Alanis-Amezcua博士,MD,OB / GYN

Alanis-Amezcua博士毕业于1981的Facultad De Medicina的Universidad Autonoma Del Estado De Mexico。 他获得了妇产科的董事会认证,并且在26年代一直是OB / GYN的执业者。 他还隶属于夏普纪念医院。

Brano Cizmar博士, MD,OB / GYN

Cizmar博士通过美国妇产科委员会获得了妇产科,女性盆腔医学和重建外科的董事会认证。 凭借其在产科方面的专业知识,Cizmar博士为患有不孕症问题的患者提供咨询和治疗。 他还解决了与更年期和相关症状有关的问题。

博士cizmar博士
博士。 bobby garg

博比加格博士,MD,OB / GYN

Garg博士是一名产科医生和妇科医生(OB-GYN),拥有一般的妇产科专业知识。 他提供完整的产前护理,帮助患者实现最健康的怀孕和分娩。 他还专注于微创外科手术,如腹腔镜和微创机器人手术,包括单点机器人手术。

Maria Castillo博士,MD,OB / GYN

Castillo博士获得了美国妇产科医师委员会的董事会认证。 她是美国妇产科学院(ACOG)的研究员,在Sharp Mary Birch妇女和新生儿医院,Pomerado医院,Scripps纪念医院La Jolla和Sharp Grossmont医院提供服务。

Maria Castillo博士
Karen Kohatsu博士

Karen Kohatsu博士,MD,OB / GYN

Kohatsu博士是一名董事会认证的产科医生和妇科医生,为圣地亚哥的Poway女性护理中心的女性提供全面的服务。 Kohatsu博士擅长各种妇科诊断和治疗。 她还专门从事妇科外科手术,并隶属于Palomar Medical Center Poway。

Mandhir Suri博士,医学博士,新生儿科医生

Suri博士在儿科和新生儿学方面获得了董事会认证。 他曾担任哥伦比亚大学的首席研究员。 Suri博士是Sharp Mary Birch妇女和新生儿医院以及圣地亚哥Rady儿童医院的新生儿科医生。 此外,他还是加州大学圣地亚哥分校儿科助理临床教授,并在多个国家和国际会议上发表了他的研究成果。 他专注于新生儿医学的各个方面,对无创通气和功能性超声心动图感兴趣。

suri mandhir
金慧博士

金慧博士, MD,OB / GYN

Hui博士是产科医生和妇产科医生(OB-GYN),提供全方位的产科和妇科护理。 她的临床兴趣包括正常和高风险产科,节育和各种妇科问题,如囊肿,子宫肌瘤,子宫内膜异位症,异常子宫出血,脱垂和尿失禁。 此外,她还进行微创,机器人和阴道手术。

Physician’s Surrogacy

Advisory Board

Meet our fertility specialists
Schedule a Consultation

Advisory Board

Meet our fertility specialists
Schedule a Consultation

We are not just an agency.

Our Advisory Board offers its experience, expertise and insights to support our vision, actualize our mission and continually improve the standard of care in surrogacy. Members include experienced specialists in obstetric, fetal and neonatal medicine who have come together to proactively collaborate on opportunities to minimize risks and maximize successful outcomes. We also utilize their help in navigating and mitigating the potential uncertainties and complexities of the pregnancy and delivery process.

Our goal is to set a new standard of care for surrogacy management among providers, within hospital systems and within the community.

Our Advisory Board

Dr. Wade Schwenemann, M.D., Maternal Fetal Medical Specialist

Dr. Schwendemann joined San Diego Perinatal Center in 2009. His clinical interests include chorionic villus sampling, hypertensive disorders of pregnancy, preterm birth prevention and monoamniotic twin pregnancy. Dr. Schwendemann has served on the board of the San Diego Blood Bank for seven years and the obstetrics supervisory committee at Sharp Mary Birch Hospital for Women & Newborns for three years

Dr. Wade Schawenemann
Dr. Jose Alanis-Amezcua

Dr. Jose Alanis-Amezcua, M.D, OB/GYN

Dr. Alanis-Amezcua graduated from Universidad Autonoma Del Estado De Mexico, Facultad De Medicina in 1981. He’s board-certified in Obstetrics and Gynecology and has been a practicing OB/GYN for 26 years. He is also affiliated with Sharp Memorial Hospital.

Dr. Brano Cizmar, M.D., OB/GYN

Dr. Cizmar is board-certified in obstetrics and gynecology, as well as female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery, through the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. With his expertise in obstetrics, Dr. Cizmar counsels and treats patients who struggle with infertility issues. He also addresses concerns related to menopause and the associated symptoms.

Dr. brano cizmar
dr. bobby garg

Dr. Bobby Garg, M.D., OB/GYN

Dr. Garg is an obstetrician and gynecologist (OB-GYN) with expertise in general obstetrics and gynecology. He provides complete prenatal care to help his patients achieve the healthiest possible pregnancy and delivery. He also specializes in minimally invasive surgical procedures, such as laparoscopy and minimally invasive robotic surgery, including single-site robotic surgery.

Dr. Maria Castillo, M.D., OB/GYN

Dr. Castillo is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists. She is a Fellow of the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) and provides services at Sharp Mary Birch Hospital for Women and Newborns, Pomerado Hospital, Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla and Sharp Grossmont Hospital.

Dr. Maria Castillo
Dr. Karen Kohatsu

Dr. Karen Kohatsu, M.D., OB/GYN

Dr. Kohatsu is a board-certified obstetrician and gynecologist providing comprehensive services for women at Poway Women’s Care in San Diego. Dr. Kohatsu is skilled in a wide variety of gynecology diagnostics and treatments. She also specializes in gynecology surgical procedures and is affiliated with Palomar Medical Center Poway.

Dr. Mandhir Suri, M.D., Neonatologist

Dr. Suri is board-certified in Pediatrics and Neonatology. He served as chief fellow at Columbia University. Dr. Suri is an attending neonatologist at both Sharp Mary Birch Hospital for Women and Newborns and at Rady Children’s Hospital San Diego. Additionally, he is an Assistant Clinical Professor of Pediatrics at the University of California at San Diego and has presented his research at several national and international conferences. He specializes in all aspects of newborn medicine, with interest in non-invasive ventilation and functional echocardiography.

suri mandhir
Dr. Kim Hui

Dr. Kim Hui, M.D., OB/GYN

Dr. Hui is an obstetrician and gynecologist (OB-GYN), providing full scope obstetric and gynecologic care. Her clinical interests include normal and high-risk obstetrics, birth control, and various gynecologic issues, such as cysts, fibroids, endometriosis, abnormal uterine bleeding, prolapse and urinary incontinence. In addition, she performs minimally invasive, robotic and vaginal surgeries.