安排咨询

我们将指导您完成代孕过程,同时最大程度地减少成本,时间,不确定性和风险。

安排免费咨询

安排咨询

我们将指导您完成代孕过程,同时最大程度地减少成本,时间,不确定性和风险。

安排免费咨询

不是 只是 一个机构。

我们是美国唯一的由医生管理的代孕机构。

不是 只是 一个机构。

我们是美国唯一的由医生管理的代孕机构。

在过去的40年中,试管婴儿的科学技术取得了许多进步。 不幸的是,3rd派对复制代理机构模型的发展并没有跟上这些进步。 如今,所有代孕代理机构中有95%由前代孕代理,卵子捐赠者或预定的父母创建和管理。 尽管情感方面可能是相关的,但这些人通常缺乏临床背景,业务技能和基础设施,无法有效地管理这一复杂的医疗,法律和财务流程中的许多复杂问题。

在医生的代孕中,我们由医师管理的服务型专业人员的员工为您提供优于传统代理模式的独特优势。

安排免费咨询
安排免费咨询

为什么目标父母选择我们?

为什么目标父母选择我们?

常见问题

常见问题?

代孕之前

妊娠替代品是使用通过体外受精(IVF)过程产生的胚胎怀孕的妇女。 可以使用母亲的卵子和父亲的精子来怀孕。 也可以使用供卵或供精。 将这些胚胎中的一个或多个植入到代孕婴儿中,代孕婴儿或多个孩子要足月。 孩子和代孕母亲之间不会有遗传关系。

女人选择成为其他人的代孕妈妈有几个原因。 一些代理人看到朋友或家庭成员遇到不育问题,并渴望帮助一对夫妇或父母成为父母。 其他人可能会觉得自己的家庭已经完整,但喜欢怀孕并且觉得帮助准父母是他们更大的要求。
我们这里的“代孕医生”收到了来自全国7个不同州的女性的申请。 在经历了广泛的预选过程之后,我们经验丰富的团队将汇编出一组候选人,这些候选人不仅有资格成为代理人,而且还准备,有能力并且很兴奋地成为我们计划的一部分。 这使我们能够与最适合您诊所标准,您的标准以及她的个人喜好的代理人进行匹配,从而使其完美匹配。
是的,绝对可以! 我们的预期父母来自各个背景,包括单身,同性伴侣和异性恋夫妇。
是。 一旦您与代理人匹配,我们将起草协议并代表您与代理人的独立律师进行谈判。 这些合同涵盖了从医疗程序到您的代孕人的报销以及与孩子的关系的所有内容。 为了避免任何利益冲突,有两个独立的律师,一个代表您(有意父母),另一个代表代理人。
代孕期间
代孕时间表可以分为六个阶段:咨询,匹配,筛查,法律,受孕和怀孕/分娩

*咨询: 整个过程从与我们经验丰富的团队进行免费咨询开始。 在这次会议上,您将有机会与我们分享您的故事以及您为什么选择代孕来发展家庭,我们将解释我们的流程和计划产品,并回答您遇到的任何问题。

*匹配:我们的平均匹配时间表是一周。 我们将成功和动态的匹配时间归因于我们通过OB监督对我们的替代产品进行的3到4个月的全面医学预筛查。 在向您介绍潜在的替代候选人之前,她已经接受了彻底的背景检查,我们的医生团队对她的所有病史进行了筛查,最后,她经过了适当且必要的实验室工作,然后才有资格成为通过我们代理机构的合格候选人。

*筛选: 一旦我们确定了双向匹配(意向父母与替代人),则替代人将通过意向父母选择的IVF诊所进入医学筛查和心理筛查的最后阶段。 代理人一经清除,我们便进入法律阶段。

*法律: 由于我们所有的定价都是统一价格,因此我们已经预先确定了代理人补偿以及法律保险和代理费。 这使得该过程的合同部分非常精简。 在合同阶段以及整个旅程中,您将无限制地访问您的律师和代理人的律师。

*概念: 完成医疗证明和法律证明后,您的代理人可以开始进行IVF治疗。 怀孕/分娩:在整个旅程的怀孕阶段,您的个案管理员都会每周提供详细的更新,概述有关代孕和孩子的所有新信息。

这取决于每种情况,但通常是一天到两周。 流程的长度取决于您的响应能力和可用性。 初次申请后,我们会打电话给您,讨论代孕过程并回答您的任何问题。 然后我们会向您发送我们的补偿方案和其他文件。 一旦这些文件被退回,我们的预期家长团队通常需要不到两周的时间才能找到匹配项。

如果您不居住在美国,则需要至少两次前往美国。 初始行程将包括与代理人的介绍性会议,以及您在IVF诊所进行的医学检查和胚胎的创建。 以下是您孩子的实际分娩。

预期父母与代理人之间的联系量视情况而定。 双方在配对过程中确定并达成协议。 有些文化比其他文化封闭得多。 但是,关系和沟通随着旅程的发展而发展。

分娩后
与代理人有关的所有资金都将存放在一个由经验丰富的托管公司管理的信托帐户中。 这是为了确保及时支付所有代孕费用和相关费用的偿还款项。 所有财务事项将由“医生的代孕”处理,该代理会从与代理人的关系中删除此部分,以避免发生任何冲突。
作为预期父母,您将是对婴儿拥有完全父母监护权的人,并且您的名字将出现在出生证明上。
代孕成功率受多种因素影响。 这些因素可能包括所用胚胎的健康状况和生存能力,代孕的健康状况以及与您合作的IVF诊所。 您的生育诊所可以帮助您确定在特定情况下成功怀孕的最佳机会。 此外,大多数代孕专业人员将进行多次胚胎移植,直到获得健康的怀孕为止,从而使总体代孕成功率非常高。

安排免费咨询

安排免费咨询

免费咨询旨在增强您的理解,设定切合实际的目标并回答您可能遇到的任何和所有问题。

初步咨询将:

  • 回答您有关流程成本和时间表的任何问题。

  • 熟悉我们的代理商和计划

  • 讨论您的个性化父母旅程

Schedule a Consultation

We will help guide you through the surrogacy process while minimizing costs, time, uncertainty and risk.

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

Schedule a Consultation

We will help guide you through the surrogacy process while minimizing costs, time, uncertainty and risk.

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

We’re not just an agency.

We are the nation’s only physician-managed surrogacy agency.

We’re not just an agency.

We are the nation’s only physician-managed surrogacy agency.

Over the last 40 years, there have been many advances made in the science and technology of IVF. Unfortunately, the evolution of the 3rd party reproduction agency model has not paralleled those advances. Today 95% of all surrogacy agencies are created and managed by former surrogates, egg donors or intended parents. While the emotional aspects may be relatable, these individuals often lack the clinical background, business skills and infrastructure to effectively manage the many intricacies of this complex medical, legal and financial process.

At Physician’s Surrogacy, our physician-managed staff of service-oriented professionals, provide you with distinct advantages over the traditional agency model.

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation
Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

Why Intended Parents Choose Us?

Why Intended Parents Choose Us?

FAQ

FAQ?

Before Surrogacy

A gestational surrogate is a woman who becomes pregnant using an embryo created by the process of in vitro fertilization (IVF). Pregnancy may be achieved using the mother’s eggs and the father’s sperm. Donor eggs or donor sperm can also be used. One or more of these embryos is implanted in a Surrogate who carries the child or children to term. There will be no genetic relation between the child and Surrogate mother.

There are several reasons why a woman would choose to become a Surrogate mother for someone else. Some Surrogates have seen a friend or family member experience issues with infertility and are eager to help a couple or individuals become parents. Others may feel that their family is complete, but love being pregnant and feel that helping prospective parents is their greater calling.
We here at Physician’s Surrogacy receive applications from women in 7 different states across the nation. After undergoing our extensive prescreening process, our experienced team compiles a group of candidates who are not only qualified to be a Surrogate, but also ready, able, and excited to be a part of our program. This allows us to match you with the perfect Surrogate who most closely aligns with your clinic’s criteria, your criteria, and her personal preferences as well, making it the perfect match.
Yes, most definitely! Our Intended Parents come from all backgrounds—single individuals, same-sex couples, and heterosexual couples.
Yes. Once you are matched with a Surrogate, we will draft an agreement and negotiate it on your behalf with your Surrogate’s independent attorney. These contracts cover everything from the medical procedure to your Surrogate’s reimbursements to the relationship with the child. There are two separate attorneys, one to represent you, the Intended Parents, and the other that represents the Surrogate, to avoid any conflict of interest.
During Surrogacy
The surrogacy timeline can be broken down into six stages: Consultation, Matching, Screening, Legal, Conception, and Pregnancy/Delivery

*Consultation: The entire process begins with a complimentary consultation with our experienced team. In this meeting, you’ll have an opportunity to share your story with us and why you’ve chosen surrogacy to grow your family, we will explain our process and program offerings, and answer any questions you have.

*Matching: Our average matching timeline is one week. We attribute this successful and dynamic matching time lime to our comprehensive 3-4-month medical prescreening of our Surrogates done through OB supervision. Before you are presented with a potential Surrogate candidate, she has already gone through a thorough background check, all of her medical history has been screened by our physician team, and lastly, she has undergone proper and necessary lab work which then qualifies her to become an eligible candidate through our agency.

*Screening: Once we have a confirmed two-way match (Intended Parents & Surrogate) the Surrogate will then go through the final stages of medical screening and psychological screening through the IVF clinic chosen by the Intended Parents. Once the Surrogate has been cleared, we then move into the legal phase.

*Legal: Since all our pricing across the board is flat rate, the Surrogates compensation as well as legal insurance and the agency fee, have already been predetermined. This makes the contract portion of this process very streamlined. You will have unlimited access to your attorney and your Surrogate’s attorney during the contractual phase as well as the entire journey.

*Conception: Your Surrogate can begin her IVF treatment once medical clearance and legal clearance are completed. Pregnancy/Delivery: Throughout the pregnancy phase of the journey, you will have weekly detailed updates from your case manager outlining any and all new information regarding your Surrogate and child.

This is dependent on each case, but typically one day to two weeks. The length of the process depends on your responsiveness and availability. After your initial application, we will call you to talk about the surrogacy process and answer any questions you may have. We will then send you our compensation package and other documents. Once these documents are returned, it typically takes our Intended Parent team less than two weeks to find a match.

If you do not live in the United States, you will be required to travel to the US at least 2 times. The initial trip will include an introductory meeting with the Surrogate as well as your medical screening and the creation of the embryos at the IVF clinic. The following will be for the actual delivery of your child.

The amount of contact between the Intended Parents and the Surrogate varies case by case. Contact is determined and agreed upon by both parties during the matching process. Some cultures are a little more closed off than others; however, the relationship and communication develops as the journey progresses.

After Delivery
All funds related to the Surrogate will be held in a trust account that is managed by an experienced escrow company. This is to ensure that all monies due for Surrogate fees and reimbursement of related expenses are paid in a timely manner. All financial matters will be handled by Physician’s Surrogacy which removes this component from your relationship with the Surrogate in order to avoid any conflict.
You, as the Intended Parents will be the ones who will have full parental rights to the baby, and it will be your names that appear on the birth certificate.
The success rates of Surrogacy pregnancy are influenced by several factors. These factors can include the health and viability of the embryos used, the health of your Surrogate, and the IVF clinic you work with. Your fertility clinic can help you determine your best chances of achieving a successful pregnancy in your specific circumstances. In addition, most surrogacy professionals will perform multiple embryo transfers until a healthy pregnancy is achieved, making the overall surrogacy success rate very high.

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

The complimentary consultation is dedicated to enhancing your understanding, setting realistic goals and answering any and all questions you may have.

The initial consultation will:

  • Answer any questions you may have about the processm the costs and timeline.

  • Familiarize you with our agency and program

  • Discuss your personalized parent journey