有很多女性想要怀孕和怀孕,但即使她们可以产生可存活的卵子也不能这样做。 他们的生育能力没有问题,但由于某种健康状况,他们无法将婴儿带到足月。 在这种情况下,经过全面审查的代理母亲可以帮助为这个世界带来生命,并帮助夫妻和个人建立他们的梦想家庭。 代孕为这些夫妇和个人提供了生育孩子的机会,即使该妇女不能自己怀孕。

对于一个代理人来说,没有什么能比别人的家庭给生活带来更多的感觉,而选择这样做是每个女人都无法做到的最大的无私行为之一。 大多数女性都认为自己作为代理人的经历是美好而非凡的。 但在做出最终决定成为代理人之前,您还应该考虑流程的各个方面。 前瞻性代理人应了解该过程可能带来的各种利益和风险。

医生代孕的基本代理要求

代孕之旅不仅体力要求,而且情感上也是如此。 我们的团队努力工作,以确保您的旅程尽可能顺利。 我们的代孕机构位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥。 以下是成为代理人的基本要求 医生的代孕.

  • 年龄在21和37之间
  • 至少有一个属于自己的孩子
  • 可以通过背景筛选
  • 拥有32下的BMI-您可以计算您的BMI 请点击此处。
  • 成为美国公民或美国永久居民
  • 是CA,CO,IL,OR,NV,WA或TX的居民

成为代理人的优点

决定成为代理人的女性有不同的理由这样做。 他们中的大多数人认为这是一个惊人而绝佳的机会,通过这个机会,他们可以为另一个家庭的成长做出贡献。 他们发现自己的旅程是一次非常令人满意和极具回报的体验。 让我们来看看作为代理人的决定所带来的好处。

  • 代孕是一种充实的体验

对于代理人和预期父母来说,代孕可以是一种充实的经历。 没有什么能比得上自己无法自己带孩子的快乐。 预期的父母通过欢迎新的家庭成员来获得完整感,但对于代理人而言,感到自豪的是为父母提供了他们等待了很长时间的快乐。 代孕母亲通常都是有爱心和富有同情心的女性,她们强烈要求帮助有需要的人。 他们让那些无法自己生孩子的人实现梦想。 他们还通过参加如此精彩且改变生活的活动来完成他们的家庭,从而为所有参与者带来快乐,满足和惊人的体验。

  • 代理人由强大的代理社区支持

代孕是一种独特的经历,但成为代理人的道路可能具有挑战性。 潜在的代理人必须接受广泛的医学筛查和心理评估。 幸运的是,代理人联合起来创造了一个坚实的支持和姐妹关系社区。 与其他代理人分享您的代孕经历的机会可能是令人鼓舞和有趣的。

  • 代孕人可以重温怀孕的感觉

每个代理人都有一个共同点,他们都非常喜欢怀孕。 成为潜在替代品的基本要求之一是已经是母亲。 通过选择为有需要的人怀孕,你可以享受再次怀孕的经历而不扩大自己的家庭。

  • 代理人获得慷慨的赔偿

代理人因代孕过程中的承诺,时间和风险而获得经济补偿。 平均而言,在加利福尼亚州,代理人可以获得$ 40,000至$ 60,000的努力,并致力于怀孕到足月。 旅行等费用也包括在内。 您还将在代孕期间获得健康保险。 您可以实现个人目标,例如购买房屋或通过您将获得的补偿支付教育费用。

  • 法律保护涵盖代理人

法律合同旨在保护预期父母和代孕母亲。 在您完成筛选和匹配过程后,它们就会到位。 这些合同明确规定了双方的义务和责任,不仅要确保健康怀孕,还要确保顺利进行。 这些合同还确保代理人的时间和贡献得到报销,并强化了她对孩子出生后不负任何责任这一事实。

作为代理人的缺点

虽然一旦你成为代理人就会有很大的好处,但你也应该考虑一些风险和劣势。

  • 代孕要求很高

每个代理人都必须接受医学检查和心理评估,以确定他们是否适合带孩子去学期。 作为代理人,您必须满足怀孕,定期预约和接受治疗的所有身体要求。 这个过程也可能在情感上具有挑战性,因为为别人抱婴儿是一项巨大的责任。 大多数代理人将在整个旅途中经历起伏不定。 当您需要情感帮助时,建议您使用咨询服务或参加支持小组。

  • 每个人都不接受代孕

大多数人越来越接受代孕,但有些人仍然反对这种想法。 请记住,并非每个人都会接受或理解您的决定。 这是由于缺乏信息和误解。

  • 代孕是一个漫长的过程

代孕过程相当漫长,需要承诺。 从填写申请到交付婴儿,涉及许多步骤。 完成代孕合同并完成IVF过程也需要时间。 整个过程需要大约12个月才能完成。 作为代理人,在此期间不应制定任何重大旅行计划。

  • 代理人需要服用药物才能怀孕

代孕过程的一部分确实涉及服用药物。 在某些情况下,您也可能会获得生育控制。 药物可能包括雌激素和黄体酮。 一些代理人因准备胚胎移植所需的药物量而措手不及。 但是,您需要记住,为了保证健康和成功的怀孕,这是必不可少的。

  • 作为代理人有健康风险

怀孕总是存在风险,而代孕也没有什么不同。 怀孕并发症的可能性最小,可能对您的健康产生负面影响。 您还将抽取血液进行测试并定期接受超声检查,以确保您和宝宝都健康。 重要的是要了解所有这些对于保证健康怀孕和分娩至关重要。

你对成为代理人还有疑问吗? Physician's Surrogacy的专家团队可以指导您完成整个过程。 要了解更多信息,您可以访问我们 www.physicianssurrogacy.com 或致电(858)342-3327了解更多信息。

There are many women out there who want to conceive and get pregnant but are unable to do so even though they can produce viable eggs. There are no issues with their fertility, but because of a certain medical condition, they can’t carry a baby to full term. In this case, a fully vetted surrogate mother can help bring a life into this world and help couples and individuals build the family of their dreams.   Surrogacy offers these couples and individuals the opportunity to have a biological child even if the woman cannot carry the pregnancy themselves.  

For a surrogate, nothing beats the feeling of giving life to someone else’s family and choosing to do so is one of the biggest selfless acts that not every woman can do. Most women do consider their experience as a surrogate as something wonderful and extraordinary. But you should also consider every aspect of the process before making a final decision to become a surrogate. Prospective surrogates should be aware of various benefits and risks that could come as a result of the process. 

Basic Surrogate Requirements at Physician’s Surrogacy

A surrogacy journey is not only physically demanding, but emotionally as well. Our team works diligently to make sure that your journey is as smooth as possible. Our surrogacy agency is located in San Diego, California. Below are the basic requirements to become a surrogate with Physician’s Surrogacy.

  • Be between the ages of 21 and 37 years old
  • Have at least one child of your own
  • Can pass a background screening
  • Have a BMI under 32- you can calculate your BMI here
  • Be a U.S. citizen or U.S. permanent resident
  • Be a resident of CA, CO, IL, OR, NV, WA or TX

The Pros of Being a Surrogate

Women who decide to become a surrogate have different reasons for doing so. Most of them find this to be an amazing and wonderful opportunity through which they can contribute to another family’s growth. They find their journey to be an extremely satisfying and highly rewarding experience. Let’s take a look at the advantages that come with the decision of being a surrogate.

  • Surrogacy is a fulfilling experience

Surrogacy can be a fulfilling experience, for both the surrogates as well as the Intended Parents.  Nothing compares to the joy of carrying a child for someone who is unable to do so themselves. The Intended Parents get a sense of completeness by welcoming a new family member, but for a surrogate the feeling is one of pride from having provided the parents with their bundle of joy they’ve waited so long for.  Surrogate mothers are usually caring and compassionate women with a strong urge to help others in need. They make dreams come true for those who are unable to have a child on their own. They also complete their family by participating in such a wonderful and life-changing event, which results in happiness, satisfaction and an amazing experience for everyone involved.

  • Surrogates are supported by a strong surrogate community

Surrogacy is a singular experience but the road to becoming a surrogate can be challenging. Potential surrogates must undergo extensive medical screenings and psychological evaluations. Luckily, surrogates have banded together to create a solid community of support and sisterhood. The opportunity to share your surrogacy experience with other surrogates can be encouraging and fun.

  • Surrogates can relive the feeling of pregnancy

Every surrogate has one thing in common, they all truly enjoyed being pregnant. One of the basic requirements in order to become a potential surrogate is to already be a mother. By choosing to carry a pregnancy for someone in need, you can enjoy the experience of being pregnant all over again without expanding your own family.

  • Surrogates receive generous compensation

Surrogates receive financial compensation for their commitment, time and risk involved in the process of surrogacy. On average, in California, a surrogate can receive between $40,000 to $60,000 for their efforts and dedication to carry the pregnancy to term. Expenses such as travel are covered as well. You’ll also receive health insurance throughout your surrogacy journey. You can achieve your personal goals like buying a house or paying for education with the compensation that you will receive.

  • Legal protections cover surrogates

Legal contracts are placed to protect both the Intended Parents and the surrogate mother. They come into place after you’ve gone through the screening and matching process.  These contracts clearly outline the obligations and responsibilities of both parties to ensure not only a healthy pregnancy, but a smooth journey. These contracts also ensure that a surrogate is reimbursed for her time and contribution and reinforces the fact that she won’t have any responsibility for the child after birth.

The Cons of Being a Surrogate

While there are great benefits once you become a surrogate, there are also some risks and disadvantages that you should consider.

  • Surrogacy is demanding

It is mandatory for every surrogate to undergo a medical screening and psychological evaluation to see if they are fit to carry a child to term. You, as a surrogate, will have to meet all the          physical demands of being pregnant, attend regular appointments and receive treatment. The process can also be emotionally challenging as carrying a baby for someone else is a huge responsibility.   Most surrogates will experience ups and downs throughout the journey. It is recommended that you use a counseling service or participate in support groups when you require emotional assistance.

  • Surrogacy is not accepted by everyone

Most people are becoming more accepting of surrogacy, however there are those that are still against the idea. Just keep in mind that not everyone will be accepting or understanding of your decision. This is due to a lack of information and misconceptions.

  • Surrogacy is a lengthy process

The process of surrogacy is considerably lengthy and requires commitment. From filling out the application to delivering the baby, there are many steps involved. Finalizing the surrogacy contract and completing the IVF process takes time as well. It takes around 12 months for the entire process to be completed. As a surrogate should not make any major travel plans during this time.

  • Surrogates are required to take medications to become pregnant

Part of the surrogacy process does involve taking medication. In some cases, you may be given birth control as well. Medications may include estrogen and progesterone. Some surrogates are caught off guard by the amount of medication required to just prepare for the embryo transfer. However, you need to keep in mind that it’s essential in order to guarantee a healthy and successful pregnancy.

  • Being a surrogate has health risks

There’s always a risk in carrying a pregnancy, and being a surrogate is no different.  There’s the slightest chance of pregnancy complications that can have a negative effect on your health. You will also have your blood drawn for tests and receive regular ultrasound checks to ensure that both you and the baby are healthy.  It’s important to understand that all these are essential for guaranteeing a healthy pregnancy and delivery.

Do you still have questions about becoming a surrogate? Physician’s Surrogacy’s team of experts can guide you through the entire process. To learn more you can visit us at www.physicianssurrogacy.com or call (858) 342-3327 to learn more.