你的梦想。 您的旅程。

我们的目标。

我们不是
代理商

我们是国家的 只要 医师管理的代孕机构

作为目标父母,代理人或临床合作伙伴,这对您意味着什么? 它让您高枕无忧,因为只有一方负责管理您成为父母的旅程,代孕旅程或患者的旅程。 代孕妈妈和婴儿的健康是我们的第一要务。

无论您是想组建家庭,成为代理人还是与我们合作,我们都会在这里帮助您实现梦想。

我们不是
代理商

我们是国家的 只要 医师管理的代孕机构

作为目标父母,代理人或临床合作伙伴,这对您意味着什么? 它让您高枕无忧,因为只有一方负责管理您成为父母的旅程,代孕旅程或患者的旅程。 代孕妈妈和婴儿的健康是我们的第一要务。

无论您是想组建家庭,成为代理人还是与我们合作,我们都会在这里帮助您实现梦想。

播放视频

你的梦想 成为现实

医生的代孕差异

如今,几乎95%的代孕机构由前代孕人或有意父母管理。 它们可能与旅程中的情感方面有关,但通常缺乏临床专业知识和业务背景来促进这一复杂的过程。 我们提供了专门的,由医生指导的第三方繁殖之旅的优势。

我们的代理人

我们卓越的代理人不仅有资格,而且渴望帮助建立家庭。 与任何其他机构不同,我们的内部医生会密切监控整个旅程。 从头开始,整个怀孕期间以及婴儿出生后,我们都将提供支持。

家庭是动力

家庭是我们团队的动力。 我们的会说多种语言的员工不仅仅由行业领先的医生组成; 他们也是富有同情心的人,就像您一样,他们在代孕过程中有亲身经历。 我们在医师代孕中心欢迎您张开双臂进入我们的家庭。

医师 优势

代孕妈妈和婴儿的健康是我们的首要任务。

医学指导的代孕

通过全面的教育,病例管理和支持,我们的医师和其他医学专家团队会在整个旅程中为您提供指导,以确保最高水平的安全性和内心的平静,直至婴儿健康地出生。

我们的顾问委员会

我们成立了一个由经过认证的医学专家组成的独特的咨询委员会,他们在会诊,妇产科和新生儿科领域均卓著。 我们的咨询委员会提供其经验和专业知识,以支持我们的预期父母和代理人获得最先进的医疗服务。 我们将共同努力,缓解并减轻怀孕和分娩过程的不确定性和潜在的复杂性,以确保代孕婴儿的安全。

改善代孕标准

在医生的代孕中,我们的专长是妇产科,这使我们能够建立最高的健康标准,既可以保护我们的代孕者,又可以为预期的父母提供最佳的治疗效果。 我们确保代理人在身体和情感上都是健康的候选人。

临床交流

每次约会后,都要依靠医生代孕而不是代孕的详细更新。 支持团队与Surrogates一对一地合作,而我们的内部医生和病例经理则密切监视整个过程。 及时的报告将直接发送给目标父母,使代孕父母和目标父母可以将谈话重点放在情感方面和旅途的进展上。

附加医学测试

大多数打算代孕的父母并不知道产科医师会提供额外的测试,更重要的是,他们没有机会选择完成这些测试。 作为一家由OB管理的机构,Physicians Surrogacy为您提供选择进行其他产前检查的选项,以确保您婴儿的健康成长。

你的梦想。 您的旅程。 我们的目标

作为该国唯一由医生管理的代孕机构,您可以期望在整个旅程中得到世界一流的护理。 我们的会说多种语言的员工不仅仅由行业领先的医生组成; 他们也是富有同情心的人,就像您一样,他们在代孕过程中有亲身经历。 家庭是我们团队的动力。

为了我们 意向
家长

安全是我们的重中之重

宝宝的安全和代孕的健康是我们的首要考虑。 从头开始,整个怀孕期间以及婴儿出生后,我们都将提供支持。 与任何其他机构不同,我们的内部医生会密切监控整个旅程。

我们选择最好的代理人

在开始代孕选择过程之前,每位代孕候选人都要经过我们严格的医师设计的预筛查,以确保她已做好身体准备并致力于旅程。

医师监控的更新

每次约会后,您都会直接从Physicians Surrogacy(而非代理人)那里收到更新。 代孕父母和预期父母可以将谈话重点放在情感方面和旅途的进展上,而医生则将所有医疗信息转发给预期父母案件经理。 这样可以确保您及时收到有关您的婴儿的准确信息

为了我们 伪能叛变

您的健康是我们的首要任务

我们的医师管理模式以专家护理为中心。 通过在您家附近建立医疗预检流程,我们还可以为您提供方便的护理。 然后,我们的内部OB可以查看记录。 您不仅得到管理型OB的支持,而且我们的医生在这里为您提供安全且协调的代孕旅程。

正在进行的支持

您的支持团队将与您一对一地合作,而我们的内部医生会密切监视您的旅程。 我们确保您在签订合同之前,整个怀孕期间以及婴儿出生后获得支持。

Compensation

尽管补偿不是妇女选择代孕的唯一原因,但这是一个非常重要的方面。 我们提供理想的薪酬结构,该结构易于理解,同时对我们支付的金额透明。 我们的代理人在旅途中将获得固定的绝对金额,并有机会与我们的公司建立持久的合作关系。

为了我们 临床
合作伙伴

我们拥有全美最大的代孕计划

在确认比赛之前不收费

我们提供免费咨询和代理人概况审查,为您的患者节省时间和金钱。 提供给他们的代理人已经过预筛选,以确保它们符合我们的资格和IVF中心的要求。

最佳结果

所有候选人都将完成我们由OB设计的专有预筛查流程,从而确保您和目标父母都能获得最佳结果。 我们的临床专业知识使我们享受不到全国平均早产率的50%。

您的患者无需等待时间

拥有美国最大的代孕计划,您的患者无需等待时间即可找到代孕产品。 我们的平均匹配时间表是从个人资料介绍到法律推荐的一周。

感言

医师证词

里贾纳G

代孕

“我喜欢医师代孕的经验! 我接触的每个人都非常友善,使整个过程变得容易。 他们的工作人员是专业的,而且是真诚的。 他们竭尽所能使我感到舒适并得到很好的照顾。 我的支持者Yoko很棒。 她总是很快回答我的问题,很容易得到。 他们的支持小组还帮助回答了很多问题,甚至是我不知道的问题。 我非常感谢在此过程中提供了这些服务。 整个代孕经历是惊人的和特殊的。 我,我的家人和目标父母之间的匹配再完美不过了。 我建议您成为任何人的代理人,强烈建议与他们一起使用!

医师证词

汤姆和加里·C

预期的父母

“在与另一家代理商签约以完成我们的第一个旅程后,先支付他们的代理商费用,然后被告知我们必须等待6到12个月才能进行代理; 我和我的丈夫欣喜若狂,为我们的第二次旅程寻找医师的代孕! 他们能够在一周内为我们提供理想的替代产品,直到我们确认匹配并准备前进,我们才支付任何费用! 我不敢相信更多的代理商不是这样! 他们有如此多的预筛选代孕药,很难只选择一种!”

医师证词

REI / OBGYN

加利福尼亚尔湾

“我从事执业妇产科超过20年,并处理过无数代孕案件。 老实说,我最期待在医生的代孕案例中工作。 医师的代孕直接与我沟通,消除了任何丢失或误解信息的可能性。 参与的各方都很高兴,他们使我的工作轻松了很多!”
产科/妇科

医师证词

Lizette和Greg S.

预期的父母

“医生的代孕不仅能够为我的代孕妈妈和婴儿下令进行产前实验室测试,而且他们的医生都希望通过我的代孕妈妈的产科电话来复查测试结果! 这是一个无缝的过程,他们能够向我和我的妻子解释一切,因此我们可以安心! 他们如何能够再加倍努力真是太神奇了!”

医生的推荐

内华达州

代孕

“最近,我完成了《医师的代孕》的第二次旅程,这是令人惊奇的第一场,甚至更多!” 我非常喜欢他们优秀的团队所提供的所有支持,我的案件经理克莱尔(Claire)从一开始就与我在一起。 她是最好的,总是检查我,看看我的感觉,并让打算参加的父母保持最新状态! 在这两次旅程中,我从没有任何补偿问题,而且所有账单均按时支付。 我绝对会推荐医生的代孕,并期待与他们再做一次旅程!!”

生殖内分泌学家

洛杉矶,加利福尼亚

“与代孕机构合作最令人沮丧的方面之一是收到大量病历或不完整的病历。 我经常花时间查看每页,只是发现代理甚至不符合我的标准! 医师的代孕每次都要采取额外的步骤来确认我的标准,并且仅向我的患者展示符合我的标准的代孕药物! 他们为我节省了很多时间和头痛!”

左箭头 右箭头

关于我们 Us

世界一流的护理

作为该国唯一由医生管理的代孕机构,您可以期望在整个旅程中得到世界一流的护理。 我们的会说多种语言的员工不仅仅由行业领先的医生组成; 他们也是富有同情心的人,就像您一样,他们在代孕过程中拥有亲身经历。 无论您是想发展自己的家庭,还是想通过代孕帮助他人,我们都会在这里满足您的激情。

去额外的一英里

在帮助赋予生命的礼物方面,我们的团队致力于进一步努力。 利用我们先进的医学专业知识,我们为您提供经过预筛查的代孕妈妈,他们在身体和情感上都适合代孕,以确保您的幸福和安全。

家庭是动力

家庭是我们团队的动力。 我们的支持网络不仅限于代理商。 我们的团队全天候为您提供所需的支持。 我们欢迎您在医师代孕中心张开双臂拥抱我们的家人。

0
当前代理人
0
新宝宝
0
热情的员工

Your Dream. Your Journey.

Our Goal.

We Are not
an Agency

We are the nation’s only physician-managed surrogacy agency

What does that mean for you as an Intended Parent, a Surrogate or a Clinical Partner? It gives you peace of mind knowing that only one party is responsible for managing your journey to becoming a parent, your surrogacy journey, or your patient’s journey. The health of both the Surrogate and the baby is our number one priority.

Whether you’re looking to start a family, become a Surrogate, or partner with us, we’re here to help make your dreams become a reality.

Play Video

Your Dreams Become Reality

Physician’s Surrogacy Difference

Today almost 95% of surrogacy agencies are managed by former Surrogates
or Intended Parents. They can relate to the emotional aspects of the
journey but often lack the clinical expertise and business background to
facilitate this complex process. We provide the advantage of a
dedicated, physician-guided, third party reproduction journey.

Our Surrogates

Our exceptional Surrogates are not only qualified but also have the desire
to help create families. Unlike any other agency, our in-house
physicians closely monitor the entire journey. We ensure support from
the start, throughout the pregnancy, and after the baby is born.

Family is the Motivation

Family is the motivation behind our team. Our multilingual staff isn’t just
comprised of industry-leading doctors; they’re also compassionate people
who’ve had personal experience with the surrogacy process, just like
you. We welcome you with open arms into our family here at Physician’s
Surrogacy.

Physician’s Surrogacy: Best surrogacy agency in California

The Physician Advantage

The health of both the Surrogate and baby is our top priority.

Medically-guided Surrogacy

Through comprehensive education, case management, and support, our team of physicians and other medical professionals guide you through the entire journey, ensuring the highest degree of safety and peace of mind all the way to the baby’s healthy arrival.

Our Advisory Board

We’ve put together a unique Advisory Board of certified medical experts who are outstanding in their fields of perinatology, obstetrics, and neonatology. Our Advisory Board offers its experience and expertise to support our Intended Parents and Surrogates, in receiving state-of-the-art medical care. Together, we navigate and mitigate the uncertainties and potential complexities of the pregnancy and delivery process, to ensure the safety of the Surrogate and baby.

Improving Surrogacy Standards

At Physician’s Surrogacy, our specialty is obstetrics, which allows us to establish the highest health standards, both protecting our Surrogates and providing our Intended Parents with optimal outcomes. We ensure that the Surrogate is a healthy candidate both physically and emotionally.

Clinical Communications

Count on detailed updates from Physicians Surrogacy rather than the Surrogate, after every appointment. The support team works with Surrogates one-on-one while our in-house doctors and case managers closely monitor the journey. Timely reports are sent directly to the Intended Parents, allowing the Surrogate and Intended Parents to focus their conversations on the emotional aspects and progress of the journey.

Additional Medical Testing

Most Intended Parents undergoing surrogacy are not aware that additional tests are offered by OB’s and more importantly, don’t have the opportunity to elect to have them done. As an OB-managed agency, Physicians Surrogacy provides you with the option of electing for additional Antenatal testing to be done, providing reassurance of the healthy progress of your baby.

Your Dream. Your Journey. Our Goal

As the only physician-managed surrogacy agency in the country, you can expect to receive world-class care throughout this journey. Our multilingual staff isn’t just comprised of industry-leading doctors; they’re also compassionate people who’ve had personal experience with the surrogacy process, just like you. Family is the motivation behind our team.
Intended Parents

For Our Intended
Parents

Safety is our Top Priority

The safety of your baby and the health of your Surrogate is our primary concern. We ensure support from the start, throughout the pregnancy, and after the baby is born. Unlike any other agency, our in-house physicians closely monitor the entire journey.

We Choose the Best Surrogates

Before you start the surrogacy selection process, each Surrogate candidate goes through our stringent physician designed pre-screening to ensure she is physically ready and committed to the journey.

Physician Monitored Updates

You’ll receive updates directly from Physicians Surrogacy, rather than the Surrogate, after every appointment. The Surrogate and Intended Parents can focus their conversations on the emotional aspects and progress of the journey while doctors relay all medical information to the Intended Parents case manager. This ensures that you’re receiving timely and accurate information regarding your baby

For Our Surrogates

Your Health is our Priority

Our physician-managed model is centered around expert care. We also make care convenient for you by establishing a medical prescreening process close to your home. Our in-house OB is then able to review the records. You are not only supported by the managing OB but our physicians are here to provide a safe and coordinated surrogacy journey.

Ongoing Support

Your support team works with you one-on-one while our in-house physicians closely monitor your journey. We ensure you have support before your contract is signed, throughout your pregnancy, and after the baby is born.

Compensation

While compensation is not the only reason women choose to go on a surrogacy journey, it is a very important aspect. We provide a desirable compensation structure that is easy to understand while being transparent about how much we pay. Our Surrogates are paid an absolute, fixed amount during their journey with the opportunity to create a lasting partnership with our company.
For Our Surrogates
Clinical Partners - Physicians Surrogacy

For Our Clinical
Partners

We have the largest surrogacy program in the nation

No Fees until a Confirmed Match

We offer a complimentary consultation and Surrogate profile review, saving your patients both time and money. The Surrogates presented to them are already pre-screened to ensure they meet our qualifications and the requirements of the IVF center.

Optimal Outcomes

All candidates complete our OB-designed proprietary pre-screening process ensuring the best outcomes for both you and the Intended Parents. Our clinical expertise allows us to enjoy less than 50% of the national average preterm delivery rate.

No waiting time for your patient

Having the largest surrogacy program in the nation, there is no wait time for your patient to find a Surrogate. Our average matching timeline is one week from profile presentation to legal referral.

Testimonials

Physician's testimonial

Regina G

Surrogate

“I LOVED my experience with Physician’s Surrogacy! Everyone I was in contact with was very nice and made the whole process easy. Their staff is professional and genuinely caring. They did everything they could to make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. My support person, Yoko, was awesome. She always answered my questions quickly and was easy to reach. Their support groups also helped answer a lot of questions, even ones I didn’t know I had. I was very thankful that those were offered during the process. The whole surrogacy experience was amazing and special. The match between me, my family, and the Intended Parents couldn’t have been more perfect. I would recommend being a surrogate to anyone, and I would highly recommend having it with them!

Physician's testimonial

Tom and Gary C

Intended Parents

“After signing on with a different agency for our first journey, paying their agency fee, and then being told we would have to wait 6-12 months for a surrogate; my husband and I were ecstatic to find Physician’s Surrogacy for our second journey! They were able to match us with our ideal Surrogate within a week, and we didn’t pay any fees until we confirmed the match and were ready to move forward! I can’t believe more agencies aren’t like this! They have so many pre-screened Surrogates available, and it was hard to choose only one!”

Physician's testimonial

REI/OBGYN

Irvine, Ca

“I have been a practicing OB/GYN for over 20 years and have worked on countless surrogacy cases. I can honestly say I look forward to working on Physician’s Surrogacy cases the most. Physician’s Surrogacy communicates directly with me, taking out any chance of information being lost or misunderstood. All parties involved are happy, and they have made my job a lot easier!”
OB/GYN

Physician's testimonial

Lizette and Greg S.

Intended Parents

“Not only was Physician’s Surrogacy able to order antenatal lab testing for my Surrogate and baby, they also had one of their physician’s hop on a call with my Surrogate’s OB to review the test results! It was a seamless process, and they were able to explain everything to my wife and I so we could rest easy! It’s amazing how they can go that extra mile!”

Physician's testimonials

Nevada H.

Surrogate

“I recently finished my second journey with Physician’s Surrogacy, and it was just amazing as the first, if not more!” I loved all the support I had from their excellent team, and my case manager Claire was with me from the beginning. She is hands down the BEST, always checking on me to see how I was feeling and keeping the Intended Parents updated! I never had any issues with compensation during both journeys and, all bills were paid on time. I definitely would recommend Physician’s Surrogacy and look forward to doing one more journey with them!!”

Reproductive Endocrinologist

Los Angeles, CA

“One of the most frustrating aspects of working with surrogacy agencies is receiving a huge stack of medical records or incomplete medical records. I often take the time to review each page only to find out that the Surrogate doesn’t even meet my criteria! Physician’s Surrogacy has taken the extra step to confirm my criteria each time and only presents Surrogates that meet my criteria to my patients! They save me a lot of time and headache!”

Left Arrow Right Arrow

Begin your Journey with Physician’s Surrogacy