成为家长

全国唯一的妇产科医生-
代孕代理机构。

安排免费咨询

我们认识到,成为父母的旅程会带来各种各样的情感,因此选择代孕成为父母是一个不容小light的决定。 选择合适的代理商是最重要的步骤之一。 我们的综合服务方法将指导您完成家庭建立过程,从而最大程度地降低成本,花费的时间以及不确定性和风险。

安排免费咨询

医生的优势

成为有意父母的旅程

预期的父母之旅

我们了解创建您的胚胎需要大量时间和精力。 从选择您的IVF中心,选择合适的生殖内分泌学家,取卵过程,然后等待看您创建了多少个胚胎。 我们确保您的投资受到保护,并且您家人的最新成员安全地进入了这个世界。

在您进行初次咨询时,我们的目标是让您了解我们的过程,了解我们并确信您的代理旅程将尽可能顺利。 我们将介绍您所有的喜好,目标和要求,这些对于创建自己的父母之路至关重要。

我们还想了解有关您当前正在工作的医生的更多信息,因此我们可以找到一个适合您和您的IVF中心首选项的代理。

我们的咨询方法考虑到每一个旅程都是独特的,并且一个固定的选项并不能满足每个人的需求。 我们将与您的IVF中心紧密合作,并为您提供最适合您的个性化计划。

咨询后,您将立即根据所讨论的情况收到报价。 您的报价中列出了所有变量,包括财务考虑因素(代理经验,就业状况和位置),其他测试偏好和物流(基于离您的IVF中心的距离)。

在替代匹配过程中,我们的团队会调整您的目标,偏好和中心要求,以创建理想的匹配。 向您介绍已通过我们严格的社会和医学预筛查程序的代理人,其中包括全面的背景检查,对先前妊娠和分娩记录的内部OB审查以及初步的诊断筛查。 我们还确认候选人符合妊娠携带者标准以及您的IVF中心和生殖内分泌学家。

要开始补充匹配过程,我们只需收集必要的身份证明,然后根据您的生育计划的途径手动选择您的匹配项。 您的潜在替代物的图片资料已发送给您。 一旦您选择了感兴趣的个人资料,我们就会与您分享他们的公开个人资料。 如果有任何FDA或医学方面的考虑,需要了解潜在的替代药物,我们的一名医生可以在继续之前与他们讨论。 最后一步是安排与您的潜在代理人开会和打招呼的视频聊天,使您充满信心地前进。

在您和您的代理人都确认匹配后,我们的代理协议就签署了,您正式成为有医师代孕的意向父母。 在确认双向比赛之前,我们不会要求您签署协议。 然后,您的代理人会在您的IVF中心接受全面的医疗检查。 还进行了心理筛查,以确保您的代孕人在医学和情感上都准备好优先安排代孕旅程。

一旦您的代理人完成了筛查,便会出具医疗证明信,使您可以进入法律合同阶段。 您和您的代理人都有自己的法律代表。 但是,法律合同大约需要2-4周; 您的法律代表会随时为您和您的代理人提供支持。

医师的代孕是您的生殖内分泌学家,代孕者和他们的IVF协调员之间的联络人,为毕业前提供额外的资源和支持。 您将有两个医师团队共同为胚胎移植做准备,您将大为放心。 虽然我们不提供临床指导,但我们可以帮助协调物流和监控。 这包括确保代理人与IVF中心保持及时联系并参加所有必要的约会。 与您的IVF中心合作还可以确保我们以团队的形式共同努力,为您提供最佳的结果。

毕业前: 作为医生,我们了解及时性的重要性以及医疗规程的微妙细节,以确保其成功。 从试管婴儿开始到毕业,我们与您的试管婴儿中心密切合作,确保顺利开始怀孕。

在怀孕的早期,时间至关重要。 我们与您和您的代理人紧密合作,通过订购NIPT测试(无创产前测试)并确保为管理的OB提供结果(其他机构无法提供的服务)来为您提供支持。 NIPT是一项DNA测试,用于筛查最常见的染色体异常,包括唐氏综合症(21三体性),爱德华兹综合症(18三体性和Patau综合征(13三体性))。

毕业后: 一旦您的替代毕业生从您的试管婴儿中心的护理中毕业,我们经验丰富的医生之一将继续通过详细的报告密切观察怀孕,并在必要时与他们的OB对等。 这些详细的报告将由我们的临床团队和您的病例经理使用,以使您在整个妊娠期间都能了解情况,而不是依靠您的代理人进行医学更新。 如果需要进一步的解释,我们的内部医生可以直接与您交谈。 密切关注怀孕的进展,使我们能够识别和减轻潜在风险。

如果选择了其他测试,则由我们的机构下达命令并进行协调,以确保测试完成。 结果将提供给代理的管理OB进行直接管理。

如果您的代理人需要更多的护理,我们的医生可以利用他们的专家网络为您的代理人提供她所需要的服务。 一家由OB管理的代理机构的这一独特方面可以保护代孕妈妈和宝宝的安全。 在选择和安置医院之前,我们确认所选的设施符合我们的标准,包括具有足够护理和资源水平的重症监护病房。

产前检查: 产前检查可用于评估代孕期间婴儿的健康状况。 对于我们的许多有意父母而言,产前检查可以确保他们的孩子会健康,并减少了无法预料的挑战。 尽管在许多产科诊所中,此测试仅适用于高风险怀孕,但大多数接受试管婴儿和代孕的有意父母将其视为对自己孩子健康的放心选择。 不幸的是,大多数有意向的父母甚至不知道可以进行这些测试,也没有机会选择完成这些测试。 作为一家由妇产科医生管理的代理机构,内科医生的代孕可以确保您的选择并为成功的结果提供保证。

这次激动人心的旅程的高潮是欢迎您的新生婴儿进入世界。 在交付之前,您和您的代理人将全天候提供支持,为每个人准备好您的喜悦之束做好准备。 婴儿出生并得到您的关爱后,我们将继续为代孕妈妈提供产后支持,再延长3到6个月。

对于国际父母,可以在分娩婴儿和住院期间安排现场礼宾服务。 如果需要,将提供帮助来保护护照和签证,使您可以完全专注于新家庭。

我们与国家领先的生育诊所合作,帮助您创造梦想家庭

如果您还没有找到您想要的生育中心,我们很荣幸向您介绍我们的临床合作伙伴。 如果您目前正在与我们尚未建立关系的诊所合作,我们将建立合作关系并根据其协议定制我们的流程。

我们的生育诊所合作伙伴

对于那些希望建立梦想家庭的人来说,代孕是一个很好的选择,但大多数夫妇或个人没有留出足够的钱来支付费用。 这就是融资的来源,并且有越来越多的选择供预期的父母考虑。

代孕融资

有担保的融资

担保贷款与一件抵押品(即您的汽车或房屋)相连。 担保债务仅仅意味着在违约的情况下,贷方可以使用该资产偿还其已借入借款人的资金。 担保融资的常见类型是抵押贷款和汽车贷款。 通常担保融资更容易获得,因为贷方的风险较低。 有抵押贷款具有利率较低,贷款额度较大或付款条件更具灵活性的优势。

无抵押融资

无抵押贷款与抵押品无关。 如果您拖欠贷款,贷方可以采取其他行动,例如雇用收款公司,对您的财产施加留置权或将您告上法庭。 资金仅根据借款人的信用评分和还款承诺来发行。 无抵押贷款包括信用卡,学生贷款和个人贷款。

支付代孕费

为您的代孕之旅融资时需要考虑的事项

如果预期父母在开始之前不了解费用,代孕可能是一个紧张的财务旅程。 您应该知道的第一件事是,您的代孕之旅很可能超过$ 100,000。 多种因素可以影响代孕的代价。 当您开始将代孕视为一种选择时,应考虑以下因素:

整个过程花费多少钱?

在确定融资之前,重要的是要了解旅程的成本。 每次旅行都是独一无二的,费用将根据具体情况而有所不同。 费用可能包括药物和程序,代理人的IVF和代理人的赔偿。 为了更好地了解这个过程,并清楚地知道您的旅程将花费多少,医生的代孕提供了一个 免费咨询.

为代孕融资有哪些选择?

有许多代孕融资方案比许多人意识到的要多。 预期父母经常使用的替代融资方案包括:

储蓄: 许多人使用他们的个人储蓄,因为你没有增加债务。 然而,大多数人的储蓄不能涵盖所有费用。 建议您将代孕储蓄纳入预算。 为代孕设置一个特殊帐户,并以与大学,新家或度假相同的方式保存。

您的401k退休基金的贷款: 从技术上讲,这不是贷款,因为这是你的钱。 但是,可能存在关于提取和税收后果的规则。 任何一对夫妇都不宜从他们的401K退休中获取,除非他们知道将其取出的成本(针对年龄的处罚)的具体细节。 另外,查看过去的工作,看看401k计划中是否有资金没有“滚动”。在考虑此选项之前,与人力资源代表交谈也是一个好主意。

生育贷款: 大多数代孕机构都与贷款公司建立了关系,这些贷款公司将提供高达$ 100,000的贷款,以获得任何辅助生殖费用。 这通常包括药物和卵子捐赠和代孕服务。 请参阅以下我们合作的公司。

代孕补助金: 有些组织希望通过为您的代孕选项提供资金来帮助您建立家庭。 有些人要求接受者居住在某些州或属于某种宗教,但许多人对符合其资格的人开放。

银行的信用卡或个人信用额度: 这可能是代孕融资最昂贵的方式,但易于使用。 在开始您的代孕之旅之前,您可以向银行申请个人信用额度或要求更高的信用卡额度。 如果您有付款时间表,您可以计划使用信用额度,以涵盖当时所需的金额。

第二次抵押或抵押房屋净值: 对于在其房屋或其他财产中拥有股权的人来说,这是一个很好的选择,因为贷款是由房产担保的,利率通常是合理的。

亲朋好友: 一些个人夫妇会直接向亲密的家庭成员或那些愿意看到你成为父母的人询问。 父母或祖父母通常希望提供帮助,但不太了解如何处理这个问题。

我们合作的公司

CapexMD:生育融资方面的专家

由于他们专注于生育率和最高批准率,我们选择与CapexMD合作,成为我们的首选贷方之一。 CapexMD为美国居民的所有代孕费用提供简单,无担保的融资选择,为代孕和相关费用提供最具竞争力的资金。 通过这种合作关系,我们可以提供具有高度竞争力的定制贷款计划,其中包括各种贷款类型。 他们简单的贷款流程使得生育资金的经验相对没有压力。

一旦获得批准,我们将与其生育贷款专家密切合作,确保您的资金得到及时保障,并确保您的治疗不会延误。 与CapexMD一起,我们可以确保财务问题不会影响您生孩子的梦想。

在线申请并在24小时内获得预先批准。

进一步了解 CapexMD 或致电1-888 497-8414的。

为什么选择CapexMD?

CapexMD标志
  • 生育融资专家
  • 竞争力
  • 在24小时内预先批准
  • 最高机密性
  • 没有预付罚款
  • 个人关注
  • 简单安全的在线申请
  • 灵活的条款
  • 没有年费
  • 保留现有的信用来源

如果您有兴趣了解我们的医师管理计划如何使您受益,请联系我们或安排免费咨询

安排咨询
电话

想要成为临床合作伙伴吗?

安排免费咨询

安排免费咨询

Become a Parent

Physician’s Surrogacy, the nation’s only obstetrician-
managed surrogacy agency.

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

We recognize the journey to parenthood comes with a wide range of emotions and choosing to become a parent through surrogacy is a decision not to be taken lightly. Selecting the right agency is one of the most important steps. Our integrated service approach guides you through the family building process, minimizing cost, time spent, and uncertainty and risk.

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

The Physician Advantage

Your Journey to Becoming an Intended Parent

Intended Parents Journey

We understand it took a lot of time and effort to create your embryos. From selecting your IVF center, choosing the right Reproductive Endocrinologist, the egg retrieval process, and waiting to see how many embryos you’ve created. We make sure that your investment is protected, and the newest member of your family is delivered safely into this world.

During your initial consultation our goal is for you to understand our process, get to know us and be confident that your surrogate journey will be as smooth as possible. We will go over all your preferences, goals and requirements that are vital in creating your unique path to parenthood.

We also want to learn more about the physician you are currently working with, so we can find a surrogate that will fit both you and your IVF centers preferences.

Our consultative approach takes into consideration that every journey is unique, and one set option doesn’t suit everyone’s needs. We will work closely with your IVF center and present you with a personalized plan that works best for you.

Immediately following your consultation, you will receive a quotation based on the scenarios discussed. Your quotation outlines all variables including financial considerations (surrogate experience, employment status and location), additional testing preferences and logistics (based on the proximity to your IVF center).

During the surrogate matching process our team aligns your goals, preferences and center requirements to create your ideal match. You are presented surrogates who have passed our rigorous social and medical pre-screening process, which includes a comprehensive background check, internal OB review of prior pregnancy and delivery records, and preliminary diagnostic screenings. We also confirm the candidate meets the gestational carrier criteria and your IVF center and Reproductive Endocrinologist.

To start the complementary matching process, we simply collect the necessary identification and then hand select your matches based on your pathway to parenthood plan. Picture profiles of your potential surrogates are sent to you. Once you’ve selected the profiles that you’re interested in learning more about, we will share their public profile with you. If there are any FDA or medical consideration a potential surrogate needs to be made aware of, one of our physicians can discuss this with them prior to moving forward. The final step would be to schedule a meet and greet video chat with your potential surrogate, allowing you to move forward with confidence.

After a match is confirmed by both you and your surrogate, our agency agreement is signed, and you officially become an Intended Parent with Physician’s Surrogacy. We will not ask you to sign an agreement until a two-way match is confirmed. Your surrogate then goes through a comprehensive medical screening at your IVF center. A psychological screening is also conducted ensuring that your surrogate is medically and emotionally prepared to prioritize a surrogacy journey.

Once your surrogate completes the screening, a medical clearance letter is issued, allowing you to proceed to the legal contract phase. Both you and your surrogate have your own legal representation. The legal contract takes approximately 2-4 weeks, however; your legal representation stands by to support you and your surrogate throughout the journey.

Physician’s Surrogacy acts as a liaison between your Reproductive Endocrinologist, your surrogate and their IVF coordinator providing additional resources and support until graduation. You’ll have peace of mind knowing that you have two physician teams working together to prepare your surrogate for the embryo transfer. While we don’t provide clinical guidance, we help with the coordination of logistics and monitoring. This includes making sure that the surrogate maintains timely contact with the IVF center and attends all necessary appointments. Collaborating with your IVF center also guarantees that we are working together as a team, providing you with the best possible outcome.

Pre-Graduation: As physicians, we understand the importance of timeliness and the delicate details of medical protocols to ensure their success. We work closely with your IVF center from the beginning of the IVF process until graduation, ensuring a smooth start to the pregnancy.

During the early stages of pregnancy, time is of the essence. Working closely with you and your surrogate, we support you by ordering NIPT testing (Non-Invasive Prenatal Testing) and ensuring the managing OB is provided the results, a service no other agency can offer. NIPT is a DNA test to screen for the most common chromosomal abnormalities, including Down Syndrome (trisomy 21), Edwards Syndrome (trisomy 18 and Patau Syndrome (trisomy 13).

Post Graduation: Once your surrogate graduates from your IVF center’s care, one of our experienced physicians continues to closely monitor the pregnancy through detailed reports and peer-to-peer with their OB where necessary. These detailed reports are used by our clinical team and your case manager to keep you informed throughout the pregnancy, rather than relying on your surrogate for medical updates. If further explanation is needed, our in-house physicians are able to speak with you directly. Closely following the progress of the pregnancy allows us to identify and mitigate potential risks.

Additional testing, if elected, is ordered and coordinated by our agency, guaranteeing their completion. The results are made available to your surrogate’s managing OB for direct management.

If your surrogate requires a greater degree of care, our physicians can leverage their network of specialists to provide your surrogate with what she needs. This unique aspect on an OB-managed agency protects the safety of both the surrogate and your baby. Prior to hospital selection and placement, we confirm the facility selected meets our standards, including a NICU of an adequate level of care and resources.

Antenatal Testing: Antenatal testing is used to evaluate your baby’s well-being throughout your surrogate’s pregnancy. For many of our Intended Parents, antenatal testing provides reassurance that their baby will be healthy and reduces the chances of unforeseen challenges. While in many OB offices this testing is reserved only for high-risk pregnancies, most Intended Parents who undergo IVF and surrogacy view it as peace of mind that their child will be healthy. Unfortunately, most Intended Parents are not even aware these tests are available, nor do they have the opportunity to elect to have them done. As an OB-managed agency, Physician’s Surrogacy secures your option and provides reassurance for a successful outcome.

The culmination of this exciting journey is welcoming your newborn into the world. Leading up to the delivery, you and your surrogate enjoy around the clock support, preparing everyone for the arrival of your bundle of joy. Once the baby is born and in your loving care, we continue to provide post-delivery support to the surrogate for an additional 3 to 6 months.

For international parents, arrangements can be made for on-site concierge support during the delivery of your baby and the hospital stay. If needed, help is provided to secure passports and visas, allowing you to wholly focus on your new family.

We Work with the Nation’s Leading Fertility Clinics to Help You Create the Family of Your Dreams

If you have not found a fertility center you would like to work with, we would be honored to introduce you to one of our Clinical Partners. If you are currently working with a clinic we have not yet established a relationship with, we will create a partnership and tailor our processes to their protocols.

Our Fertility Clinic Partners

Surrogacy is a great option for those looking to build the family of their dreams, but most couples or individuals don’t have the money set aside to cover the costs. That’s where financing comes in, and there are a growing number of options for Intended Parents to consider.

financing for surrogacy

Secured Financing

A secured loan is connected to a piece of collateral (i.e. your car or home). A secured debt simply means that in the event of a default, the lender can use the asset to repay the funds it has advanced the borrower. Common types of secured financing are mortgages and auto loans. Typically secured financing is easier to obtain, since there is a lower risk for the lender. Secured loans offer the advantages of lower interest rates, larger loan amounts, or more flexibility in payment terms.

Unsecured Financing

An unsecured loan is not connected to collateral. If you default on the loan, the lender can take other actions such as hiring a collection agency, placing a lien on your property or taking you to court. Funds are issued solely on the borrower’s credit score and their promise to repay. Unsecured loans include credit cards, student loans and personal loans.

paying for surrogacy

Things to Consider When Financing Your Surrogacy Journey

Surrogacy can be a stressful financial journey if the Intended Parents do not understand the costs before starting.  The first thing you should know, is that your surrogacy journey will most likely exceed $100,000. Multiple factors can influence the cost of surrogacy. When you start to look at surrogacy as an option, the following factors should be considered:

How much is the whole process going to cost?

Before determining financing, it is important to know approximately how much the journey will cost.  Each journey is unique, and costs will vary depending on the circumstances. Costs may include medications and procedures, IVF for the surrogate, and the surrogate’s compensation. To understand the process a little more and have a clear idea of what your journey will cost, Physician’s Surrogacy offers a complimentary consultation.

What are the options for financing surrogacy?

There are more surrogacy financing options than many people realize. Surrogacy options for financing that Intended Parents regularly use include:

Savings: Many people use their personal savings since you are not adding debt. However, most people’s savings can’t cover every expense. It is recommended that you build surrogacy savings into your budget. Set up a special account for surrogacy and save the same way you would for college, a new home or a vacation.

Loans from your 401k retirement fund: Technically it’s not a loan since it’s your money. However, there may be rules in place about making withdrawals and the tax consequences. It’s not advisable for any couple to take from their 401K retirement unless they know the specifics of how much it costs to take it out (penalties regarding age).  Also, look at past jobs and see if there is money in a 401k plan that you have not “rolled over.” It is also a good idea to speak with your HR representative before considering this option.

Fertility Loans: Most surrogacy agencies have relationships with loan companies that will provide access to loans up to $100,000 for any assisted reproductive expenses. This usually includes medications and egg donor and surrogacy services. See below for the companies that we work with.

Surrogacy Grants: There are organizations out there that want to help you build your family by financing your surrogacy options. Some require the recipients to live in certain states or belong to a certain religion, but many are open to anyone who meets their qualifications.

Credit Cards or Personal Lines of Credit from the Bank: This is probably the most expensive way to go for surrogacy financing but is easy to use. Before starting your surrogacy journey, you can request either a personal line of credit from your bank or request a higher limit on your credit cards. When you have a payment schedule to work from you can plan your use of the credit to cover just the amount you need at that time.

Second mortgage or loan against the equity in the house: This is a great option for people with equity in their home or other property, since the loan is secured by the property the interest rates are usually reasonable.

Family and Friends: Some couples of individuals will ask close family members or those who would love to see you become parents, for money directly. Often parents or grandparents want to help but don’t quite know how to approach the subject.

Companies We Work With

CapexMD: The Specialists in Fertility Financing

Due to their focus on fertility and the highest approval percentages, we’ve chosen to partner with CapexMD as one of our preferred lenders.  With simple, unsecured financing options toward all surrogacy expenses for U.S. residents, CapexMD offers the most competitive funding for surrogacy and related expenses in the industry. Through this partnership, we can offer customized loan programs with highly competitive rates that include a variety of loan types. Their simple loan process makes the experience of fertility financing relatively stress-free.

Once approved, we will work closely with their Fertility Loan Specialists to ensure that your funds are secured on time and that your treatment is not delayed. Together with CapexMD we can make sure financial issues do not get in the way of your dream of having a baby.

Apply online and receive your pre-approval within 24 hours.

Learn more about CapexMD  or call 1-888-497-8414.

Why Choose CapexMD?

CapexMD Logo
  • Specialist in Fertility Financing
  • Competitive Rates
  • Pre-Approval within 24 Hours
  • Highest Confidentiality
  • No Prepayment Penalties
  • Personal Attention
  • Easy and Secure Online Application
  • Flexible Terms
  • No Annual Fees
  • Retain Your Existing Credit Sources

If you are interested in learning about how our physician-managed program benefits you, please contact us or schedule a free consultation

Schedule a Consultation
Call Us

Intresting in Becoming a Clinical Partner?

Schedule a complimentary consultation

schedule a complimentary consultation