医师的 优势

产科医生管理的代孕计划的优势

为什么要 父母选择我们吗?

代孕者和婴儿的健康都是我们的第一要务。

产前(出生前) 测试可能包括

OB管理的代孕机构

意向父母怎么说 OB管理的代孕计划

蓝色引号

在代孕过程中,我们的胚胎分裂成双胞胎! 我们的代理人原本打算去看望她以前的分娩的妇产科医生。 但是,由于她到医院的距离较远,她需要在更近的地方去看医生。 通过其庞大的网络,医师代孕能够找到离医院更近的执业医师,并确保他们有能力处理高危病例。 他们还确保医院具有适当的重症监护病房(NICU)。 一切都很快完成,新的OB可以在同一周看到我们的代理人!

蓝色引号

当我们开始旅行时,我的代理人已接受医学检查,并且完全健康,但是在例行检查期间,她的妇产科医师注意到她在妊娠中期的AFP水平升高。 自然,我们所有人都感到非常恐惧,并想到了最坏的情况。 幸运的是,一位来自“代孕医生”的医师得以协调与会诊的妇产科医生,妇科肿瘤学家和妇产科医生的会面,制定了一项计划,以确保代孕妈妈和婴儿都安全。 我很高兴地说我们的代理人的氨基液测试正常,并且我们有一个健康的婴儿!

蓝色引号

直到她出现意外的出血和早产,我们的代孕过程相对容易。 一位医生介入并与其管理的OB进行了对等,他们俩都决定采用适当的协议,以确保安全的旅程和分娩。 我们的代理人卧床休息,她得到了她的代理人支持经理,案件经理和整个医师代理团队的全力支持! 没有我们的机构由医生管理,我不知道我们的结果会是什么! 我很高兴我们的代理既健康又安全,我们的男婴也很高兴!

左箭头 右箭头

有兴趣 成为父母?

The Physician’s Advantage

The advantages of an obstetrician-managed surrogacy program

Why Intended Parents Choose Us?

The health of both the surrogate and the baby are our number one priority.

Antenatal (Before Birth) Testing may include

OB-Managed Surrogacy Agency

What Intended Parents say about OB-Managed Surrogacy Program

Blue Quotes

During our surrogacy journey, our embryo split resulting in twins! Our surrogate was originally going to visit her previous OB who had delivered her children. However, due to the distance from where she lived to the hospital, she needed to see a doctor at a closer location. Through their vast network, Physician’s Surrogacy was able to find a practicing OB closer to the hospital and ensured that they had the capacity to handle a high-risk case. They also made sure that the hospital had the proper level NICU. It was all worked out so quickly and our surrogate was able to be seen by the new OB the same week!

Blue Quotes

My surrogate was medically cleared and completely healthy when we started our journey, but during a routine check-up, her OB noticed she had an elevated AFP level during the second trimester. Naturally, we all got really scared andimagined the worst-case scenario. Luckily, a physician from Physician’s Surrogacy was able to coordinate a meeting with a Perinatologist, GYN Oncologist and the OB to devise a plan to ensure that both the surrogate and baby were safe. I am happy to say our surrogate’s amino fluid tested normal and we have a healthy baby!

Blue Quotes

Our surrogate journey was relatively easy until she had unexpected bleeding and pre-term contractions. A physician stepped in and did a peer-to-peer with her managing OB and they both decided on the proper protocol in order to ensure a safe journey and delivery. Our surrogate was put on bed rest and she had our full support along with her surrogate support manager, case manager and the entire Physician’s Surrogacy team! Without our agency being physician managed, I don’t know what our outcome would have been! I am so happy our surrogate was healthy and safe and so was our baby boy!

Left Arrow Right Arrow

Interested in Becoming a Parent?