安排一个 顾问服务

我们将指导您完成代孕过程,同时最大程度地减少成本,时间,不确定性和风险。

面膜组(75)
播放视频

我们不是
代理商

我们是美国唯一的由医生管理的代孕机构
播放视频

我们不是
代理商

我们是美国唯一的由医生管理的代孕机构

设置 代理商标准

在过去的40年中,试管婴儿的科学技术取得了许多进步。 不幸的是,3rd派对复制代理机构模型的发展并没有跟上这些进步。 如今,所有代孕代理机构中有95%由前代孕代理,卵子捐赠者或预定的父母创建和管理。 尽管情感方面可能是相关的,但这些人通常缺乏临床背景,业务技能和基础设施,无法有效地管理这一复杂的医疗,法律和财务流程中的许多复杂问题。
帧

我们为您提供 独特优势

在Physician's Surrogacy,我们由医师管理的服务型专家团队为您提供优于传统代理模式的独特优势。

为什么要 父母选择我们吗?

代孕者和婴儿的健康都是我们的第一要务

优先。

在确认的比赛之前没有费用

我们提供免费咨询和代理资料审查,为您节省时间和金钱。

没有等待时间

我们的平均匹配时间表是从个人资料介绍到确认的匹配,为期一周。

可比成本

有意为之的父母可以享受可比的费用,以获得更优质的服务。

多语种工作人员

我们的员工会讲多种语言,以支持国际客户。

预筛选过程

我们确保您的代理人具有身体素质并在情感上可以优先考虑代孕。

OB排序的实验室测试

父母选择在第一个和第二个三个月中进行其他测试,以确保孩子的健康

金融安心

绝对定价可最大程度地减少意外成本。

医师监督的报告

有意向的父母可以直接与我们的内部医生沟通。

预期的父母 问答

您需要了解的代孕知识

代孕之前

我如何找到代理人? 您的代理人来自哪里?

在《医师的代孕》中,我们收到了来自全国七个不同州的女性的申请。 之后,他们必须经过我们广泛的预筛选过程。 然后,我们经验丰富的团队将选拔一组候选人,这些候选人不仅有资格成为代理人,而且还准备,有能力,很兴奋地成为我们计划的一部分。 这使我们能够与最能符合您诊所的标准,您的标准以及她的个人喜好的代理人进行匹配,从而使其完美匹配。

代理需要多少钱?

代孕价格这个问题没有确切答案,因为总成本取决于代孕的几个因素。 因此,有意父母应对代孕过程中所需的各种服务有充分的了解。 这将帮助您完全了解代孕的总费用。 在医生的代孕中,我们为自己的透明性感到自豪, 服务和价格。 在您免费咨询之后,我们将立即为您提供报价。 另外,报价将根据您的情况和偏好而定。

什么是妊娠代孕?

A 妊娠代孕 是使用体外受精(IVF)过程产生的胚胎怀孕的女性。 在这种情况下,可以使用母亲的卵和父亲的精子来怀孕。 但是,也可以使用供体卵或供体精子。 生育专家植入了一个或多个这些代孕胚胎。 代理人将把孩子带到任期。 孩子和代孕母亲之间不会有遗传关系。

女人为什么会选择成为妊娠代孕?

女人选择成为其他人的代孕妈妈有几个原因。 一些代理人看到朋友或家人遭受不育的困扰。 因此,他们渴望帮助一对夫妇或个人成为父母。 其他人可能会觉得自己的家庭已经完整,但喜欢怀孕。 他们可能会觉得帮助准父母是他们更大的要求。

与我的代理人有合同吗?

是。 与代理人比赛后,我们将起草协议。 我们将代表您与代理人的独立律师进行谈判。 这些合同涵盖了从医疗程序到整个代孕过程中您的代孕费用报销的所有费用。 它还将明确提及您希望在此过程中与代理人联系的数量。 在此过程中有两名独立的律师。 一个代表您,预定的父母,另一个代表代理人。 这避免了任何利益冲突。

代孕期间

找到代理人需要多长时间?

这取决于每种情况,但通常是一天到两周。 过程的持续时间取决于您的响应能力和可用性。 初次申请后,我们将打电话给您讨论代孕过程。 我们还将回答您可能遇到的任何问题。 然后,我们将向您发送我们的补偿包和其他文件。 返回这些文件后,我们的预期父母团队通常需要不到两周的时间才能找到匹配的文件。

旅程中有多少联系?

预期父母与代理人之间的联系数量视情况而定。 双方应在匹配过程中确定并同意合同。 有些文化比其他文化封闭得多。 但是,关系和沟通随着旅程的发展而发展。

国际有意父母-在此过程中我必须来美国几次?

如果您不居住在美国,则需要至少两次前往美国。 首次旅行将包括与代理人的介绍性会议。 在同一次拜访中,我们将在IVF诊所对您进行医学筛查和创建胚胎。 以下是您孩子的实际分娩。

代孕过程需要什么?

通常,您可以将代孕时间表分为六个阶段:咨询,匹配,筛查,法律,受孕和怀孕/分娩

*咨询: 整个过程从与我们经验丰富的团队进行免费代孕咨询开始,完全不需要任何费用。 在这次会议上,您将有机会与我们分享您的故事,以及为什么选择代孕来发展家庭。 我们将解释我们的流程和计划产品,并回答您可能遇到的任何问题。

*匹配:我们的平均匹配时间表是一周。 我们将此成功且动态的匹配时间表归因于我们全面的3-4个月的医学预筛查。 是我们内部的OB监督人员执行代理人的预筛选过程。 在我们向您推荐潜在的替代候选人之前,她已经进行了彻底的背景调查。 此外,我们的医师团队已经筛选了她的所有病史。 最后,她经过适当和必要的实验室工作,然后有资格通过我们的代理机构成为合格的候选人。

*筛选: 一旦我们确定了双向配对(意向父母和代理人),代理人将经历医疗检查和心理检查的最后阶段。 整个过程通过有意父母选择的试管婴儿诊所进行。 代理人一经清除,我们便进入法律阶段。

*法律: 我们所有的定价均为统一费率。 其中包括代孕母亲的赔偿费用以及法律保险和代理费。 所有这些与代孕有关的程序都已经预定了成本。 这使得该过程的合同部分非常精简。 在合同阶段以及整个旅程中,您将无限制地访问您的律师和代理律师。

*概念: 您的代理人可以在完成医疗许可和法律许可后开始进行IVF治疗。

*怀孕/分娩: 在整个旅程的怀孕阶段,您将每周进行详细更新。 您的案件经理将概述与您的代孕和孩子有关的所有信息。”

分娩后

如何处理财务?

与您的代孕有关的所有资金都将存放在一个信托帐户中。 经验丰富的托管公司将管理该帐户。 这样,您的代理费和相关费用的报销应及时支付所有款项。 最后,代孕机构将处理所有财务事项。 在此过程中,这种安排有效地从您与预定父母的关系中删除了与付款相关的部分。

我可以用哪些融资方式支付代理价格?

有多种选择来为您的代孕之旅提供资金,例如生育贷款,代孕补助或个人信贷额度。 进一步了解如何为您的代理价格筹集资金 点击这里.

代孕成功的机会是什么?

有几个因素会影响代孕的总体成功率。 这些因素可能包括所用胚胎的健康和生存能力以及您的代孕的健康。 作为由医生管理的代孕机构,我们确保在向您展示我们的代孕药物之前,对其进行医学预筛查。 您与之合作的IVF诊所也起着至关重要的作用。 您的生育诊所可以帮助您确定成功怀孕的最佳机会。 不仅如此,诊所还将在您的特定情况下执行此操作。 此外,大多数代孕专业人员将执行多次胚胎移植。 它一直持续到获得健康的怀孕为止。 这使得整体代孕成功率非常高。

出生证明会包括有关代孕的任何信息吗?

作为预期父母,您将是对婴儿拥有全部父母权利的人。 另外,您的名字也会出现在出生证明上。

免费咨询 帮助

免费咨询将致力于增进您的理解,设定切合实际的目标并回答您可能遇到的所有问题。
  • 回答您可能有的任何疑问
    流程的成本和时间表。
  • 使您熟悉我们的代理商并
    程序
  • 讨论您的个性化父母旅程

有兴趣 成为父母?

Schedule a Consultation

We will help guide you through the surrogacy process while minimizing costs, time, uncertainty and risk.

physician managed surrogacy agency
Play Video

We Are not
an Agency

We are the nation’s only physician-managed surrogacy agency
Play Video

We Are not
an Agency

We are the nation’s only physician-managed surrogacy agency

Setting the Agency Standard

Over the last 40 years, there have been many advances made in the science and technology of IVF. Unfortunately, the evolution of the 3rd party reproduction agency model has not paralleled those advances. Today 95% of all surrogacy agencies are created and managed by former surrogates, egg donors or intended parents. While the emotional aspects may be relatable, these individuals often lack the clinical background, business skills and infrastructure to effectively manage the many intricacies of this complex medical, legal and financial process.
Setting an Surrogacy Agency
Frame

We Provide You with Distinct Advantages

At Physician’s Surrogacy, our physician-managed staff of service-oriented professionals, provide you with distinct
advantages over traditional agency model.

Why Intended Parents Choose Us?

The health of both the surrogate and the baby are our number one

priority.

No Fees Until a Confirmed Match

We offer a complimentary consultation and surrogate profile review, saving you both time and money.

No Waiting Time

Our average matching timeline is one week from profile presentation to confirmed match.

Comparable Cost

Intended Parents enjoy a comparable cost for a far superior service.

Multilingual Staff

Our staff speaks multiple languages in order to support international clientele.

Pre-screening Process

We ensure that your surrogate is physically qualified and emotionally ready to prioritize surrogacy.

OB-ordered Lab Testing

Parents elect for additional testing during the 1 and 2 trimester, offering reassurance about the health of their child

Financial Peace of Mind

Absolute pricing minimizing unexpected costs.

Physician-monitored Reporting

Intended Parents are able to directly communicate with our in-house physicians.

Intended Parents Questions and Answers

What You Need to Know About Surrogacy

Before Surrogacy

Can I start the process without an embryo?

Yes you can! When consulting with us we can discuss your options where it is best for you to have your embryos created. We partner with the best fertility clinics in the U.S. and can create an embryo here at one of our partner clinics.

How can I find a Surrogate? Where do your Surrogates come from?

Here at Physician’s Surrogacy, we receive applications from women in seven different states across the nation. Afterward, they must undergo our extensive pre-screening process. Then, our experienced team compiles a group of candidates who are not only qualified to be a Surrogate, but also ready, able, and excited to be a part of our program. This allows us to match you with the perfect Surrogate whether she is a first-time Surrogate Mother or an experienced Surrogate. We make sure our Surrogates most closely aligns with your clinic’s criteria, your criteria, and her personal preferences as well, making it the perfect match.

How much does it cost to have a Surrogate?

There’s no exact answer to this question of a Surrogate Mother price, as the overall cost depends on several factors involved in surrogacy. Thus, Intended Parents should have a good understanding of the different services required during the surrogacy process and the base compensation cost structure. This will help you to completely understand the total cost of surrogacy. At Physician’s Surrogacy, we pride ourselves on our transparency with our services and pricing. Immediately after your complimentary consultation, we will provide you with a price quotation. Also, the quotation will follow your circumstances and preferences.

What is a Gestational Surrogate?

A Gestational Surrogate or a Gestational Carrier is a woman who becomes pregnant using an embryo created by the process of in vitro fertilization (IVF). The surrogate may achieve pregnancy using the mother’s eggs and the father’s sperm. Gestational surrogacy also offers the option to use donor eggs or donor sperm. There will be no genetic relationship to the Surrogate. 

Who can become a parent with our surrogacy program?

Anyone can. Physician’s Surrogacy wants to help you build your family regardless of martial status, sexual orientation or gender identity. The U.S. states that our Surrogates come from all have very favorable legislation and don’t restrict surrogacy to only traditional family models. That means that unlike a lot of other countries that offer surrogacy programs e.g. the Ukraine, anyone can become a parent with us in California. Other countries don’t permit single parents, unmarried couples, homosexual couples or intended parent(s) who need a double donor to become a parent through surrogacy due to legislation. This is why the U.S. is such a popular place for surrogacy journeys from parents around the world.

Why would a woman choose to become a Gestational Surrogate?

There are several reasons why a woman would choose to become a Surrogate mother for someone else. Some Surrogates have seen a friend or family member experience issues with infertility. Thus, they are eager to help a couple or individuals become parents. Others may feel that their family is complete but love being pregnant. They may feel that helping prospective parents is their greater calling.

Will there be contracts with my Surrogate?

Yes. Once you get a match with a Surrogate, we will draft an agreement. We will negotiate it on your behalf with your Surrogate’s independent attorney. These contracts cover everything from the medical procedure to your Surrogate Mother’s reimbursement costs during the whole surrogacy process. It will also clearly mention the amount of contact you would like to have with the Surrogate during the process. There are two separate attorneys in the process. One will represent you, the Intended Parents while the other represents the Surrogate. This avoids any conflict of interest.

During Surrogacy

How long does it take until I find a Surrogate?

This depends on each case, but typically one day to two weeks. The length of the process depends on your responsiveness and availability. After your initial application, we will call you to talk about the surrogacy process. We will also answer any questions that you may have. We will then send you our compensation package and other documents. After returning these documents, it typically takes our Intended Parent team less than two weeks to find a Surrogate who matches your preferences. With Physician’s Surrogacy, it is easy to find a Surrogate that is perfect for you! 

How much contact occurs during the journey?

The amount of contact between the Intended Parents and the Surrogate varies case by case. Both parties shall determine & agree upon the contract during the matching process. Some cultures are a little more closed off than others; however, the relationship and communication develop as the journey progresses.

International Intended Parents-How many times do I have to come to the U.S. during the process?

If you do not live in the United States, you will need to travel to the U.S. at least once. This trip is for the delivery of your child. Another time would be to create your embryos at an U.S. clinic. If you prefer creating the embryos without having to travel, you can choose to either have your embryo transported or send your eggs/sperm to the U.S. clinic. Should you choose to come to the U.S. for the embryo creation the trip will include an introductory meeting with the Surrogate. On the same visit, we conduct your medical screening and then the creation of the embryos at the IVF clinic.

What does the surrogacy process entail?

Generally, you can break down the surrogacy timeline into six stages: Consultation, Matching, Screening, Legal, Conception, and Pregnancy/Delivery

*Consultation: The entire process begins with a complimentary surrogacy consultation with our experienced team which requires no cost at all. In this meeting, you’ll have an opportunity to share your story with us and why you’ve chosen surrogacy to grow your family. We will explain our process and program offerings and answer any questions you might have.

*Matching: Our average matching timeline is one week. We attribute this successful and dynamic matching timeline to our comprehensive 3-4-month medical pre-screening. It is our in-house OB supervises who perform the pre-screening process of our Surrogates. Before we present a potential Surrogate candidate to you, she has already gone through a thorough background check. Moreover, our physician team has already screened all of her medical histories. Lastly, she has undergone proper and necessary lab work which then qualifies her to become an eligible candidate through our agency.

*Screening: Once we have a confirmed two-way match (Intended Parents & Surrogate) the Surrogate will then go through the final stages of medical screening and psychological screening. The whole process takes place through the IVF clinic which the Intended Parents have chosen. Once the Surrogate has been cleared, we then move into the legal phase.

*Legal: All our pricing across the board is flat rate. This includes the Surrogate mothers’ compensation cost as well as legal insurance and the agency fee. All of these surrogacy related procedures come with an already predetermined cost. This makes the contract portion of this process very streamlined. You will have unlimited access to your attorney and your Surrogate’s attorney during the contractual phase as well as the entire journey.

*Conception: Your Surrogate can begin her IVF treatment after completing medical clearance and legal clearance.

*Pregnancy/Delivery: Throughout the pregnancy phase of the journey, you will have weekly detailed updates. Your case manager will be outlining any and all new information regarding your Surrogate and child.”

After Delivery

How are finances handled?

All funds related to your surrogacy (including medical expenses for the Surrogate) will be held in a trust account. An experienced escrow company will manage the account. This way all monies due for your surrogate fees and reimbursement of related expenses are paid in a timely manner. Finally, the surrogacy agency will be handling all financial matters. This arrangement effectively removes the payment related component from your relationship with the Intended Parents during the process.

What are my financing options to pay for the Surrogate price?

There are different options to finance your surrogacy journey such as fertility loans, surrogacy grants or personal lines of credit. To read further about how to finance your Surrogate price click here.

What are the chances of success with surrogacy?

There are several factors that influence the overall success rates of Surrogacy pregnancy. These factors can include the health and viability of the embryos used and the health of your Surrogate. As a physician-managed surrogacy agency we ensure that our Surrogates are medically prescreened before even being presented to you. The IVF clinic you work with also plays a vital role. Your fertility clinic can help you determine your best chances of achieving a successful pregnancy. Not only that, but also the clinic will perform it under your specific circumstances. Besides, most surrogacy professionals will perform multiple embryo transfers. It continues until achieving a healthy pregnancy. This makes the overall surrogacy success rate very high.

Will the birth certificate include any information regarding the Surrogate?

You, as the Intended Parent will be the one who will have full parental rights to the baby. Also, it is your name that will appear on the birth certificate.

Complimentary Consultation - Physician's Surrogacy

Complimentary Consultation Helps

The complimentary consultation is dedicated to enhancing your understanding, setting realistic goals and answering any and all questions you may have.

Interested in Becoming a Parent?