申请人需要满足某些要求才能成为代孕母亲。 其中一个是BMI,它是根据个人的身高和体重计算出来的。 代孕机构通常使用这个数字来准确地筛选申请人的体重相关健康问题,如糖尿病,这可能导致怀孕期间出现并发症。 但是在怀孕期间体重有多大作用?

体重如何影响您和您的孩子。

在让准妈妈“吃两个人”过于认真并且开始吃两倍于正常情况之前,你需要注意体重过重会导致严重的问题,如妊娠期糖尿病,高血压风险和其他一长串并发症。 作为代孕母亲获得太多体重也会使婴儿过大,导致分娩过程中出现困难。 此外,怀孕期间体重过重会导致婴儿出生后体重超重,这种体重在分娩后很难丢失。

妊娠代孕不是额外体重影响的唯一因素。 婴儿也可能面临某些健康问题的风险。 例如,母亲肥胖与神经管缺陷有关,婴儿的大脑和脊椎无法正常连接。 此外,一些研究表明,肥胖女性子宫内正在发育的婴儿存在超重和患有2型糖尿病的风险。 此外,还有可能出现高胆红素水平,婴儿出生时可能出现心脏缺陷和危险的低血糖。

吃营养。

在您的代孕旅程中,确保您获得宝宝所需的所有必需维生素和矿物质非常重要。 碳水化合物,脂肪和蛋白质也有助于婴儿的发育。

然而,这并不意味着因为饼干是碳水化合物,你应该尽可能多地吃它们! 健康的碳水化合物包括全谷类,红薯和其他水果和蔬菜。 这也适用于蛋白质和脂肪。 芝士汉堡和法式炸薯条不算数! 健康脂肪包括坚果,鳄梨和脂肪鱼。 瘦肉(火鸡和鸡肉)和非肉类来源(豆腐,豆豉和大豆)是蛋白质的重要​​来源。

除了碳水化合物和脂肪外,钙,铁,钾和叶酸等营养成分也是必不可少的。 你的盘子上应该有各种颜色,这意味着它包含很多不同的蔬菜。 这是确保您获得各种不同营养素的好方法。

如何保持额外的怀孕金额。

怀孕不是减肥的时候。 在怀孕期间,成长中的孩子需要不断提供营养和卡路里。 医生通常建议代孕妈妈在1st三个月期间应该增加几磅体重。 在接下来的阶段,她需要在第四到第八个月每周增加一磅,并在怀孕的最后一个月一点一点地停止。

那么,如果代理人体重增加得太快,那么正确的做法是什么? 为了满足孩子不断增长的需求,她应该尽量减少体重增加的速度。 妊娠代孕需要监测她的食物以及数量,以确保她的最终体重不低于或高于最佳范围。 如果您担心体重增加,作为替代品,可以采取以下措施来控制体重。

切出空卡路里。

你需要知道的目的不是为了减肥,或是为了防止体重增加 - 你只是想把它降低到更健康的速度。 为了实现这一目标,代孕母亲应该首先用营养丰富的食物替代含有空卡路里的食物。 由于一个人更有可能使用营养食品而不是垃圾食品感觉更快,代孕妈妈会在婴儿同时获得更多营养的同时轻松消耗更少的卡路里 - 这是一种双赢的局面。

量化你的食物。

无论来源如何,过多的卡路里都会让你获得太多的体重。 重要的是要仔细检查份量。 虽然“超值餐”可能意味着您的钱更有价值,但它也意味着额外的卡路里。 关心她健康的代理母亲需要调整她的食物份量。 例如,一份奶酪的大小应该与9V电池的大小相当,而一份肉应该与PC鼠标大小相当。 但是,应该对填充腹部并满足预期父母的孩子的营养需求的食物进行例外处理。

动起来。

代孕母亲在报名参加健身房会员资格之前,应首先得到她的医生的批准。 一旦完成,她就可以进行定期的有氧锻炼,这可以帮助她坚持她为自己设定的体重增加目标。 最好的部分,在怀孕期间每天锻炼,让你有机会加入更美味的小吃。

减少脂肪。

最集中的卡路里来源隐藏在食物的脂肪含量这一事实并不令人意外。 寻找脂肪是修剪它的最困难的部分,这不是一件容易的事,因为脂肪是美国饮食的关键组成部分。 虽然不容易发现黄油饼干和炸鸡,但沙拉酱的调味品也是如此。 代孕妈妈需要将自己限制在1或2服用来自不饱和来源的脂肪,但不应该完全减少脂肪。

做一些替换。

在你作为代孕妈妈吃的食物中做几个开关可以非常有助于减慢你的体重增长到健康的步伐。 你可以用脱脂牛奶代替低脂或普通牛奶。 你也可以用冷冻或新鲜的水果来代替干的,含糖的水果等。你可以尝试多种混合搭配组合,但是有一种替代品,一个准妈妈不应该做的,但是:用一种替代所有的碳水化合物富含蛋白质的饮食。 这是因为发育中的孩子需要营养平衡。

医生的代孕,圣地亚哥的一个代孕机构帮助组建了1,000家庭。 作为代孕领域的专家,Physician's Surrogacy拥有超过100多年的综合经验,为您提供完全集成的解决方案。 在您的整个代孕旅程中,我们站在您身边。 请访问我们的网站www.physicianssurrogacy.com或致电(858)342-3327了解有关代孕过程的更多信息。

There are certain requirements that applicants need to meet to become a surrogate mother. One of them is BMI, which is calculated from an individual’s height and weight. Surrogacy agencies usually use this number to accurately screen applicants for weight-related health issues, like diabetes, that can lead to complications during pregnancy. But how much of a role does weight play during pregnancy?

How Weight Affects You and Your Child.

Before taking the expectant mom  “eating for two” too seriously and starting to eat twice what you would normally , you need to note that excessive weight can result in serious problems, such gestational diabetes, a high risk of hypertension and a long list of other complications. Gaining too many pounds as a surrogate mother can also make the baby too big, leading to difficulties during delivery. Besides, gaining too much weight when pregnant can leave the mother overweight after the baby is born, and this weight can be very hard to lose post-delivery.

The gestational surrogate is not the only one that the extra pounds affect. The baby can also be at risk for certain health issues.  For instance, maternal obesity has been linked to neural tube defects, where the baby’s brain and spine do not join properly. Additionally, some studies suggest that the developing baby in the womb of an obese woman stands a risk of being overweight and having type 2 diabetes. Additionally, there is a potential for high bilirubin levels, the possibility of the baby being born with a heart defect and with dangerously low blood sugar.

Eat for Nutrition.

Throughout your surrogacy journey it’s important to make sure that your getting all the essential vitamins and minerals the baby needs. Carbohydrates, fats and proteins also contribute to the development of the baby.

However, this doesn’t mean that since cookies are a carbohydrate you should eat as many of them as you want! Healthy carbohydrates include whole grains, sweet potatoes and other fruits and vegetables. This also applies to proteins and fats. Cheeseburgers and french-fries do not count! Healthy fats include nuts, avocados and fatty fish. Lean meats (turkey and chicken) and non-meat sources (tofu, tempeh, and soy) are great sources of protein.

In addition to carbohydrates and fats, nutrients such as calcium, iron, potassium and folic acid are essential. Your plate should have a variety of colors on it, meaning it contains a lot of different vegetables. This is a great way to ensure that you are getting a variety of different nutrients.

 How to Keep Those Extra Pregnancy Pounds Off.

Pregnancy is not a time to lose weight. The growing child needs a constant supply of nutrients and calories all through the pregnancy. Doctors usually recommend that a surrogate mother should gain a few pounds during the 1st trimester. In the next stages, she needs to be gaining a pound per week in months four through eight and stop little by little at the last month of pregnancy.

So, what is the right thing for a surrogate to do if she is gaining weight too quickly? She should try to reduce the rate she’s gaining weight in order to meet the child’s growing needs. A gestational surrogate need to monitor her foods, as well as the quantity, to ensure that her final weight does not fall below or above the optimal range. Here are some things to do to keep your weight in check if you are worried about weight gain, as a surrogate.

Cut out empty calories.

You need to know that the aim is not to lose weight, or to prevent weight gain — you are only trying to lower it to a healthier rate. To achieve this, a surrogate mother should first replace foods containing empty calories with nutrient-rich foods. Since a person is more likely to feel full more quickly with nutritious foods than with junk food, the surrogate mother will consume fewer calories easily while the baby gets more nutrition at the same time — a win-win situation.

Quantify your food.

Regardless of the source, too many calories can make you gain too many pounds. The important thing to do is to scrutinize the serving sizes. While “extra value meals” can mean more value for your money, it can also mean an extra side of calories. A surrogate mother who cares about her health needs to size up her food portions. A serving of cheese, for instance, should be around the size of a 9V battery, while a serving of meat should be around the size of a PC mouse. However, exceptions should be made for foods that fill up the belly and meet the nutritional requirements of the intended parent’s child.

Get moving.

A surrogate mother should first get the approval of her practitioner before signing up for a gym membership. Once that is done, she can then do regular cardio workouts, which can help her adhere to the weight-gain target she has set for herself. And the best part, having a daily workout during pregnancy gives you the chance to load up on more delicious snacks.

Reduce the fat.

The fact that the most concentrated calorie sources are hiding in the fat content of foods is no surprise. Finding the fat is the most difficult part of trimming it, which is no easy task because fat is a key component of the American diet. While it is not hard to spot buttered biscuits and fried chicken, the same cannot be said of the dressing on salads. A surrogate mother needs to limit herself to 1 or 2 serving of fats from unsaturated sources but should not cut out fat completely.

Make some substitutions.

Making a couple of switches in the food you eat as a surrogate mom can be very helpful in slowing down your weight gain to a healthy pace. Instead of low-fat or regular milk, you can top your cereal with skim milk. You can also have frozen or fresh fruits in lieu of dried, sugary ones, etc.  There are numerous mix-and-match combinations that you can try, but there’s one substitution an expectant mom should never do, though:   replacing all carbs with a protein-rich diet. This is because the developing child needs nutritional balance.

Physician’s Surrogacy, a surrogacy agency in San Diego, has helped form over 1,000 families. As experts in the field of surrogacy, Physician’s Surrogacy is armed with more than 100 years of combined experience and provides you with a fully integrated solution. We stand by your side during your entire surrogacy journey. Visit us at www.physicianssurrogacy.com or call (858) 342-3327 to learn more about the surrogacy process.