要成为代孕母亲,您必须已经有一次或多次健康怀孕。 随着宝宝的发育,你并不是所有那些早孕打嗝,大快速踢腿和小蝴蝶踢的新手。 然而,甚至对经验丰富的妈妈和妊娠代孕者来说,在子宫中发生的一些其他滑稽动作可能仍然是未知的。 我们将讨论一些令人惊讶的事情,你可以期待代孕婴儿在怀孕期间做。

品尝你的食物 消费

一旦孕吐过去,你会注意到一个人长大会让你非常饥饿! 这是因为代孕宝宝正在吃一点你吃的东西。 母亲在抱婴儿时吃的食物也会增加羊水的味道。 由于成长中的婴儿“吸入”它,他也会品尝它。 更有趣的是,研究表明,当婴儿开始吃真正的食物时,他们更喜欢在母亲的子宫内品尝过的食物。 这就是为什么当你要成为代孕母亲时需要食用大量水果和蔬菜的原因。

不断睡觉

通过所有的踢腿和动作,你会认为一点点的快乐总是清醒。 他们实际上大部分时间都在睡觉。 这实际上是一个让你睡个好觉的好机会,因为宝宝在你的子宫里有他们需要的一切。

携带自己的“婴儿

你是否知道女婴在他们还在母亲的子宫里时会产生他们将要吃的所有鸡蛋? 因此,作为代理妈妈,您不仅要为准备好的父母带孩子,还要携带潜在的孙子孙女!

发展牙齿

婴儿在子宫内生长时会开始发育牙齿。 事实上,每个1婴儿中约有2000出生时有一颗可见的牙齿。

表格指纹

实际上,婴儿的指纹是在怀孕早期形成的,而模式则是在第十到第十六周左右。

哭泣

根据研究,婴儿在他们还在子宫时会哭。 虽然这项研究对你来说可能显得很残酷,但研究人员偶然发现了这种现象。 他们实际上试图知道在子宫内暴露于可卡因或尼古丁的婴儿是否会以不同的方式对刺激做出反应。 所以,他们播放了一些柔和的音乐,以了解婴儿的反应。 无论背景如何,所有婴儿有时都会哭闹。 因此,科学家发现这种反应是在怀孕的后期发生的自然反应。

了解

另一个有趣的事情是代孕婴儿在他们发展的最后10周开始学习语言的细微差别。 研究表明,婴儿在子宫内听到的语言比对任何其他语言的反应更多,这种变化可以在分娩后的几个小时内发现。 婴儿也认识到声音。 因此,如果你要携带另一个人的宝宝,那么与未来的父母共度时光是件好事。 或者,您可以将预期的父母放在扬声器上或播放他们的声音录音,以便宝宝识别出来并在出生后的语言中找到安慰。

听到你的声音

信不信由你,代孕宝宝的耳朵会在怀孕的前几周开始生长。 在大约18周,婴儿将能够听到声音。 当然,最清晰的声音,将是代孕母亲。 这是开始播放音乐和唱歌的好时机。 在大约25-26周,他们将对子宫外的噪音作出反应。

胎儿干细胞可以修复受损的组织

几年前,研究人员在母亲的大脑中发现了胎儿细胞。 令人惊讶的是,事实证明,胎儿细胞可以从胎盘迁移到母亲的器官中并修复受损组织。 细胞也可导致免疫紊乱。

见子宫外

婴儿的眼睛在怀孕初期就会发育。 在您的第二个三个月结束时,宝宝将能够睁开眼睛。 他们可能没有太多的东西可以在子宫内看到。 然而,它们可能会响应强光,例如手电筒,指向你的肚子。

准备成为代孕母亲?

如果您还没有与代孕机构建立并希望成为代孕妈妈并帮助幸运的家庭,我们希望帮助您完成您的完美匹配。 我们也会在整个过程中看到您,因此每个人都很轻松有趣。 查看我们的代理指南,并在您准备好登机时与我们联系。

医生的代孕,圣地亚哥的一个代孕机构帮助组建了1,000家庭。 我们可以为您提供综合解决方案,并将在您的整个代孕过程中站在您的身边。 访问我们 www.physicianssurrogacy.com 或致电(858)342-3327以了解有关代孕过程的更多信息。

For you to be a surrogate mother, you must have already had one or more healthy pregnancies.  You are not new to all those early pregnancy hiccups, big swift kicks, and little butterfly kicks as the baby develops. However, some other antics that take place in the womb may still be unknown even to experienced moms and gestational surrogates. We will discuss several surprising things you can expect the surrogate baby to do during pregnancy.

Taste the Foods You Consume

Once morning sickness passes, you’ll notice that growing a whole person makes you very hungry! This is because the surrogate baby is eating a little bit of everything you eat. The foods a mother eats when carrying a baby will also add flavor to the amniotic fluid. Since the growing baby “inhales” it in, he is going to taste it as well. More interestingly, research has indicated that babies prefer foods they have tasted while in their mother’s womb when they start taking real foods. This is a reason why you need to consume plenty of fruits and vegetables when you are going to become a surrogate mother.

Constantly Sleep

With all that kicking and movement, you would think that little bundle of joy is always awake. They actually spend most of their time sleeping. This is actually a great opportunity for you to get some sleep as well, since the baby has everything they need inside your womb.

Carry their Own “Babies

Do you know baby girls produce all the eggs they are ever going to have when they are still in their mother’s womb? Therefore, as a surrogate mom, you are not only carrying a child for the Intended Parents but also carrying their potential grandchildren!

Develop Teeth

Babies start to develop their teeth when they are still growing in the womb. In fact, approximately 1 out of every 2000 babies are born with one visible tooth.

Form Fingerprints

Actually, the fingerprints of a baby are formed early during the pregnancy, while the pattern is set around the tenth to sixteenth week.

Cry

According to studies, babies do cry when they are still in the womb. While the study may appear cruel to you, researchers discovered this phenomenon by accident. They were actually trying to know if babies exposed to cocaine or nicotine in the womb react to stimulus in a different way. So, they played some soft music to find out how the babies responded. Regardless of the background, all babies sometimes responded by crying. So, the scientists discovered that this response was a natural one that happens in the later stages of pregnancy.

Learn

One more interesting thing is that surrogate babies start learning the nuances of language in the last 10 weeks of their development. Research shows that babies respond more to the language they hear when they are inside the womb than they do to any other language, and this change can be noticed within just a few hours after delivery. Babies recognize voices, too. So, it is good to spend a lot of time with the parents-to-be if you are going to be carrying another person’s baby. Alternatively, you can put the intended parents on speakerphone or play recordings of their voices so that the baby will recognize them and find comfort in their words after birth.

Hear Your Voice

Believe it or not, the surrogate baby’s ears will start growing during the first few weeks of pregnancy. At about 18 weeks the baby will be able to hear sounds. Of course, the clearest voice, will be the surrogate mothers. This is a great time to start playing music and singing to them. At approximately 25-26 weeks, they will respond to noises outside of the womb.

Fetal Stem Cells Can Repair Damaged Tissue

Several years ago, researchers found fetal cells in a mother’s brain. Surprisingly, it turns out that fetal cells can migrate from the placenta into the mother’s organs and repair damaged tissue.  The cells can also lead to immune disorders.

See Outside the Womb

A baby’s eyes develop early in the pregnancy. By the end of your second trimester, the baby will be able to open their eyes. There may not be much for them to look at in the womb. However, they may respond to bright light, such as a flashlight, pointed toward your tummy.

 Ready to Be a Surrogate Mother?

If you are not yet established with a surrogacy agency and want to become a surrogate mom and assist a lucky family, we would like to help you meet your perfect match. We will also see you through the whole process, so it is easy and fun for everyone. Review our guidelines for surrogates and reached out to us when you are ready to come onboard.

Physician’s Surrogacy, a surrogacy agency in San Diego, has helped form over 1,000 families. We can provide you with an integrated solution and will stand by your side throughout your entire surrogacy journey. Visit us at www.physicianssurrogacy.com or call (858) 342-3327 to learn more about the surrogacy process.